Customer Reviews for

Pineapple Girl

Average Rating 4.5
( 224 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(193)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 193 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2015

    JR

    Smiles

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2015

    Magi

    Fangirls tend to seek out and befriend fellow fangirls :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2015

    DC fanboy

    What exactly are you a fangirl of? Are you a youtube fangirl as well? Are you a b<_>icch?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2015

    HoO fanguuuurl

    Yaaaay my fellow nerds :3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2015

    TBG

    dragonborn res one. It's really obvious since it's a Skyrim fan fic.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2015

    Ultimate Fangirl

    IMMA GET LOCKED OUTTA HERE ON PURPOSE BY SAYING PRI.CE!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2015

    Hello?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2015

    Cheetah

    Anyone on

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2015

    Wispfire

    The black slender she cat pads in. "May I join?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2015

    Tigerstar

    He smiled slightly." FireClaw. Would you like to train the 'mighty apprentice'?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2015

    FireClaw

    Looked at FleckPaw.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2014

    Doc

    Okay.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Denise

    Hi, I'm Denise, daughter of Demeter. I use a bow and arrow. I have long-ish wavy brown hair, and one eye is blue and the other is green. I am quiet but can get chatty, and I LOOOVE TO SING!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2014

    Carmen

    Luv percy jackson

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    AnnaSophia

    *walks in*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2014

    Kennedy

    Walks in. Her make up perfectly don and she is wearing a pink tank top and shorts with silver sandals

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2014

    JOIN CAMP SWIFTA!!!

    AT "swift a" RESULT TWO!!! IT IS A CAMP FOR TALENTS LIKE FIGHTING, SPORTS, MUSIC, ANIMAL CARE, WRITING BOOKS OR POEMS, STUNTS, SURVIVIAL, FASHION, ARTS AND CRAFTS, AND ANYTHING ELSE!!! AND IT IS DRAMA FREE AND WE HAVE DANCES AND EVENTS THROUGHOUT THE SUMMER FOR BIRTHDAYS AND HOLIDAYS!!! SO HELP THIS SUMMER CAMP GET BIG AND JOIN NOW, YOU DON'T HAVE TO ASK!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Aj

    What i dident come to a camp

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    Soren

    Walks in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    Pepper POST

    Post dang it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 193 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10