Customer Reviews for

Pinehurst: A Magical Olympian Adventure (Book #1) Young Adult Romantic Adventure/Fantasy Novel - Young Adult Fiction/Action-Adventure

Average Rating 5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Wonderfull

    Cant for book2

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    must read:)

    I laughed many times in this book and had many fan girl moments in it to. Its a must read and the concept of the books is awesome the only bad thing is i cant wait for the next book!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    FANTASTIC

    it was a very riveting tale :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 10, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Magic, Adventure, Romance Wrapped in a Clean YA

    Evelyn Hollyander, not quite 17, is a girl accustomed to getting herself in hot water. Her frustrated father has finally given up on human schools and has sent her to a school for the Mageai, children of magic. Since she's never been around others with magic ability, Evie had no idea how advanced her magic is. Her abilities are soon the only thing between her and certain death. Nicole is a talented writer, and I really enjoyed this story. She's especially good at writing romance with wonderful male characters and strong female characters. I'm very much looking forward to the sequal.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2015

    LOVED IT!

    This is an amazing book! Two thumbs up. The plot is deep, romantic, and it truly sounds like realistic fiction- minus the magic! :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2015

    Omg must read!!!!!

    I literally stayed up after I got this book and read it until the next day when I was done. This book is long and interesting with so many unexpected twists an turns and it is hilarious. I love the characters. She is such a great arthur. It's it explained in detail But not too much to make it boring But it makes you feel like your right there apart of the story you can visualize it and everything!!!!!!!????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Iggy17295

    Holy. . . No words. Harry potter, the godess test, first frost, and oh my gods combined!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Outstanding! Gm;)

    This is a must read book. It totally captavated me from the very first chapter. This was a very well written book. This auther is very good and ill be reading more from her. This is a must read for anyone whi likes romanve with a dash of action. This book will leave you wanting more. There are a lot of unexpected twists in there. I hope you are ready to do nothing but read. Cause thats all you will be doing once you start reading. So good luck ad i hope you read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Can not wait to read the 2nd book!!!!!

    This book is absolutely for all ages! I love the humor and sarcasim especially. An absolute must read. Could not put it down. :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Captivating

    Read it in one sitting , YA book with really good story line . Not to steamy but kept you interested , really funny . I liked it a lot .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2015

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1