Customer Reviews for

Pink Pad Pro

Average Rating 4.5
( 57 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

21 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Its great!

Im so glad i got this app! Very helpful for charting periods and knowing when you ovulate. At first it cant really predict periods and ovulation, but keep track daily and it will get more and more accurate the longer you use it, as it will have more info on how long you...
Im so glad i got this app! Very helpful for charting periods and knowing when you ovulate. At first it cant really predict periods and ovulation, but keep track daily and it will get more and more accurate the longer you use it, as it will have more info on how long your periods last, etc. Great app! Love it!

posted by Anonymous on September 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

Too young readers

Please, no one wants to hear ur useless random annoying comments..if u dont know what a 'period' is...ur mom isnt doing her job.. yes this app is obviously for adults....so go download the dr. Suess app and keep ur annoying comments to yourself.

posted by 6426170 on June 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2011

    Its great!

    Im so glad i got this app! Very helpful for charting periods and knowing when you ovulate. At first it cant really predict periods and ovulation, but keep track daily and it will get more and more accurate the longer you use it, as it will have more info on how long your periods last, etc. Great app! Love it!

    21 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 30, 2011

    Good app!!!

    This app works. You all need to take the time and track your information. The app have a lot of female information you can keep up with.

    20 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2011

    Good App.

    This app does too work. I was able to input my cycles back to when I started tracking- July 2010- with no problem. It's period predictions are just like mine even tho my cycle isn't exactly 28 days. Overall I like this app BUT I do wish the graphics were more updated as it looks outdated. Good app.

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 27, 2011

    A Very Useful App

    This is great for tracking periods and fertility. I have to say that I didn't think it was going to work as well as it does I have irregular cycles, yet this app predicts very accurately when my cycles will be. The longer you track, the more correct it becomes. I did lose a lot of info when my Nook was repartitioned and had to start over. So if you are having stuff done to your Nook- you might want to write you info down somewhere else. My husband and I are also trying to become pregnant and this is wonderful tool to help plan. My only complaint is that it's sometimes difficult to get it to go back or forwards in the month view. If that were fixed- it would definitely be getting 5 stars.

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2011

    Good for most women

    For the 15 year old young lady who wanted to know if this was a good app for her: I think it a great way for you to begin to get to know your female health especially if you don't have a woman in your life to help you. It will help you find info you needbto know and answer questions you might have. It is always a good idea to be well informed and understand your body. This is a great app for women to keep track of their cycle and overall health.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Very helpful

    This app is very helpful it can keep track of when your period is comeing, and it is very acurate too. It even keeps track of your fertility. You need to get the app!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    AMOR i loove it

    Loooooove it I had issues with this app after 5 months of enjoying it. I STAYRD ON PHONE FOR AN HOUR TO HAVE IT REFRESHED BY A CUSTOMER SERVICE SUPERVISOR AND EAS ABLE TO KEEP ALL INFO FROM PREVIOUUS MONTHS!!!!!!!!!! Thats how much I LOVE this app.....well time/$$$$ spent :-)

    BUY IT!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    What this is to the person who asked

    This a app to track when your next period will come.

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2011

    TTC

    Great app for those trying to conceive.

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 10, 2011

    Best Period App

    I love this app! I have it on my iPhone and I'm so happy to see it here on my Nook. It predicts my period exactly. Hubby and I are trying to get pregnant so it's been good so far with the fertility tracking. Definitely the best period app out there.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    after i put my previous 3 cycles in it was able to accurately pr

    after i put my previous 3 cycles in it was able to accurately predict when "aunt flo" was due to arrive next. not trying to have any babies at this time but it Is great to know when to anticipate the great leakage And to remind me i'm not going crazy, it's just pms

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    This is the BEST period app

    Nothing comes close features, forums, graphing. Just waiting for a built in migraine or headache tracker to graph that and a graph to show your cycle regularities. Although right now i use the temperature field and enter how many days in between in there on the first day of my period then i can graph it that way. :) syncs to my phone as well. Great for drs appts...to remember period dates and document symptoms moods etc.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Love this app!

    Love this app, great way to keep track of your period in a convenient way!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Love it

    My husband and i are trying to concieve and pink pad has been a WONDERFUL tool in helping us keep track of my fertile periods. It even uses averages from your posts to help it be even more accurate in predicting your periods. Totally worth it!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Nice

    I like this app even though i havent gotten my period. It keeps me organized so you girls out there, get this app bevaud,se it DOES work!!!!!!:):):):):)

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    LOVE IT!

    It is great, i measured my diet and it graphed my weight loss.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2011

    Liking this!

    Keeps track of my next ovulation and menstrual cycle.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 3, 2011

    Helpful

    You can do so much with this app, its easy to use and organized. Love it

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 26, 2011

    Great app!

    This is great for women! Very useful! I love it!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 21, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    PINK PAD IS AWESOME!!!!

    What a great app. Definetly a must have for all females!!! Pink Pad allows you to keep track of all your women issues and connect with women around the world for advice on weight management, health, nutrition, parenting etc. . . All things female!!! I Love it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3