Customer Reviews for

Pinterest

Average Rating 4
( 635 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(322)

4 Star

(105)

3 Star

(91)

2 Star

(34)

1 Star

(83)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

348 out of 485 people found this review helpful.

Yay!

Finally!!! I have been waiting for this app for like three months! Thank you BN! Now I just need you guys to do a youtube app and I will be 100% happy!!!

posted by Anonymous on April 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

253 out of 379 people found this review helpful.

Lame

This must be for the nook hd/tablet because it wont even install on my nook color. A heads up would be nice for apps that only work on the nook tablets!!

posted by mtravers on April 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 83 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Lame

    This must be for the nook hd/tablet because it wont even install on my nook color. A heads up would be nice for apps that only work on the nook tablets!!

    253 out of 379 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Stop Installing!

    It wont stop installing! Wanted to look up some new recipes, etc. But it wouldnt install!!

    49 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Doesn't work on Nook Color

    This will not install on a Nook Color so don't even bother trying. Wish it did cause I'm a Pinterest user and my Nook Color was a wedding gift from my husband and I don't plan on upgrading just for an app.

    35 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Won't install on Color

    Keeps trying to install but no success.

    29 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    Instalation

    WHY WON'T IT INSTALL BN FIX THIS FOR NOOK COLOR!!!!!!!!!!

    28 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Won't install!

    Won't install on my nook color. Regret buying this stupid thing!

    22 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Upset

    I was so happy to see this app but it will not install:(

    20 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Pinterest

    Wont install

    17 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Ug

    Ig wont install fix this!!!!!!!

    11 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    wont install

    wont install

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Kaitlyn

    WILL NOT INSTALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I always use pintrest!!!! WHY WON'T ITINSTALL!!!!!!!!!!

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    It wont install

    I really wanted pinterest but it keeps trying to install but never actually succeeds

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    It won't install on my nook color.

    I was so looking forward to using this app; maybe there will be a fix soon?

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Won't Install

    It would not install so I archived it. I then tried to unarchive it and try to reinstall but it will not unarchive.

    10 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Will not work

    I can't get the app to finish installing. Then I tried to archive it because sometimes that helps get some apps functioning. Now it won't unarchive. If it wasn't meant for the Nook Tablet, I missed that part. Otherwise I don't see why it won't work! Either way, I've given up on it.

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    It won't load!!

    Such a waste of my time!!!!! It will not load and i tried a million times!!!! Can someone tell me why it will not load???? It dosent even a deserve one star right now!

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    What is this?   How is it used?  A description of what it is wou

    What is this?   How is it used?  A description of what it is would be useful.  

    7 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2013

    Does not install

    Won't install. A heads up would be fantastic if you're not going to make apps compatible with older nooks. My next upgrade will be to a kindle not a nook hd.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Not Satisfied

    It refuses to install. It's a cheap device and a joke.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Help

    Why wont this install on my nook color?!?!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 83 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5