BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Pirate Scribblebeard's Treasure FREE by Kidoodle - Your child's drawings come to life!

Average Rating 3.5
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

67 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I totaly luv this game it is soooooooooooooo much fun. Iam a v artsy person so this game is 4 artsy people ages 2-100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Definitly 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000...
I totaly luv this game it is soooooooooooooo much fun. Iam a v artsy person so this game is 4 artsy people ages 2-100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Definitly 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 stars + 1!!!

posted by 17472276 on December 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

24 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

Dont get

Dont get cuz when i got it , it ddjt work and it says its installing and then when i tap it, it keeps on saying installling

posted by Anonymous on December 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I totaly luv this game it is soooooooooooooo much fun. Iam a v artsy person so this game is 4 artsy people ages 2-100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Definitly 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 stars + 1!!!

    67 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Great drawing and story fun!

    My grandkids really love the silliness and pirates in this app. Great way to get the kids drawing and thinking while making a story

    47 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    WOW

    The game blew my mind

    34 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Fun

    This was so fun like no way lol hahaah

    32 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Fun!

    I will have to let my kinder students try this one. Its fun to see your drawings get animated.

    30 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Xv

    COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    26 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Dont get

    Dont get cuz when i got it , it ddjt work and it says its installing and then when i tap it, it keeps on saying installling

    24 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    9

    Im 9 and its fun

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    It was i good game except

    U might want to get it but takes forever to install it took 4days to install

    This message is from mindy church

    17 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Bad

    Wont install

    14 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Wont install-Zero Stars

    It has been overnight and this game still wont install. Dont get it if you actually want to just sit there and stare at it. If it ever installs I will.change the review..

    10 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    WOWWWW!!!!!!!!!!! By Carley

    I hte this game,,

    10 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Anoonymous

    Do u have a moviestarplanet

    9 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    We have the free versionright now, but we are definitely going t

    We have the free versionright now, but we are definitely going to buy more pages. Even with the few pages we have, my kids play over and over because they love to see their drawings come to life. I don't know if the full version has more options in the colors/ thickness of lines, but the ones in this version are fine.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Good app

    You can draw, with different colors and sizes of lines. It didn't take long to load, unlike what the other reviews said. NOT good for playing on bumpy roads, I'll say. But good if you like drawing.

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Awesome!

    This is soo fun! But took forever to load! But i love this

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Anonymous

    Dont get onley has you draw four pages

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Hi

    It wont install it just keeps installing

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Cute

    I like this game. My little bros LOVE IT! get it for your grandkids,kids, o elittle kids

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Love it!

    I LURV this! Loaded woth no problamo. Sooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3