Customer Reviews for

Pizza: More than 60 Recipes for Delicious Homemade Pizza

Average Rating 4
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    This is an awesome book, with a wide variety of pizza and sauce

    This is an awesome book, with a wide variety of pizza and sauce recipes. There's a lot of info on regional specialties, as well. I'd recommend this to pizza aficionados of all levels.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2014

    Sun

    "Take me to the park." She nods, dragging him out to park res one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2014

    Cyrus

    "Ewww." Follows.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Victoria

    *Picks up a slice and takes a bite.* 'tis good...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Colton

    Whats your favorite song in each genre?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Sam

    Country; wanted by hunter hayes and our song by talor swift. Hiphop; evacuate the dancefloor by cascada. Roar by katy perry.
    Dance; bullet proof and club cant handle me.
    Catholic; beutiful day by jamie grace

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Rianne

    A slice of cheese.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Vince

    Ok)) "just a single slice of pepporoni d a side salad. You."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Pizza!!!!!!!!!

    I' m not much of a reader, but i got interested when i found out there were books about PIZZA. Now i'm using Donnies nook but dont tell Donnie.

    Mikey

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Annabeth

    No and whatever.~Annabeth

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Sorcha

    "Done" she said

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Sorcha

    Sits, waiting on an ornate chair

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Shadow

    Hello

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Link

    He walk over to her

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Tavia

    Yay ur here!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Inspector

    Need help???

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    An angrt leader

    I thot my mate waa seeing sumone else so l decided we werent mates anymore and now he really is! What shud l do?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Problem solver

    Im a problem solver. Not a gps

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Ok

    Ok

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Zane

    I would never lie to u* kisses*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2