Customer Reviews for

The Pizza Monster

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted July 2, 2014

    Lovely...! beautiful.....!.... Just enjoy it.....!

    Lovely...! beautiful.....!.... Just enjoy it.....!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Selena

    Leaves sweating.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Dance studio

    Here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Hello

    H e l l o you all know this whole series is like junie b. Jones series right sorry got no question mark on my nook if u want 2 chat w. Me about this series next me back yes i said next me its a mixture of texting on the nook so its the word nook mixed w. Text s yes my nexting user name is cheetah girl1228 thxs bye any way hate this series recommend for three year olds ok bye ( again)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Ambyre

    Sorry hey

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Gabriel

    Eassuuuup

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Hey im katie

    Lol...whats up anyone?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Cabin

    Cabin~Annabeth

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    pizza

    Omg good book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Ella

    anyone on?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Tristen

    Any girl here that has a nose stud and a dancer? I think thts the hottest thing ever ;)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Setj

    Hay im tiered . Talk tomarrow at the prince res one gnight

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Hey shelby here...

    Can u guys call me i need to talk to someone im so bored. Call me at 919-332-3211. Thanks.hey and follow me on instagram at shelby_lane thanks! Wait dont call me just text its way more fun. Thanks! From, Shelby.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Myra

    Any1 on 4 a chat?????

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    To tia.. from basketball6578

    Heyy!!i saw your review!! You wanted to chat? Are you there?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    leeeeeyum

    puppy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    To below

    Me!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Hello? Tia?

    Hi i am mckayla!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Not

    Not

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 29, 2011

    DONT BUY THIS APP UNLESS YOU LIKE TO WASTE MONEY OK

    I dont like this app because its just a note any ways sorry but i think its a rip off cause it coast like 3$ and your just getting for a note i m sorry that i even gave a coment.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2