Customer Reviews for

Pizza, Pigs, and Poetry: How to Write a Poem

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

lovely!!!!

I love the book!!! Jack P. is sooooo funny!!! the book has great tipson writing and hilarious stories!!!

posted by littlemissbookwormGW on April 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Have read

I only read some of it i thought it was good for 3 stars it was kind of boring to me everyone has different books they like or lobe or think is boring.

posted by Anonymous on October 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted April 20, 2011

    lovely!!!!

    I love the book!!! Jack P. is sooooo funny!!! the book has great tipson writing and hilarious stories!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Makenzie

    I love jack prlutsky

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Have read

    This is pretty good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Have read

    I only read some of it i thought it was good for 3 stars it was kind of boring to me everyone has different books they like or lobe or think is boring.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Poetry...

    This book is so good. Poetry rocks! :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    Should i read thiis book

    I love to wright would this book help me witj poetry

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    Uriah

    *He shrugs.* What now?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    <>

    <>

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2014

    Hush

    v.v

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    Pat

    I like you as a friend to

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Treasure hunt

    Go to justin bieber result 4

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Hikaru

    K, you start this time.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Cocoa:):)

    Hey sassy lady:):):):):)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Sample

    How was the sample

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    THE BIRDS DECLARE ANOTHER WAR

    Hurry to salomo!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    To king piggy

    Hi

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Asdfssfvdd

    WPCKWPFNCNDLC

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    What

    I whant to know what your name is my name is and i go to jimtown bago do you and do you like every thang becuse you ae every ware how lon have you bbeen have a nook or kene fire or kendle hm whats ypu name i what o know now got it so tell me this istent i like bige time rush and hores and yu brag alll the time the ow i hav hores in my room what i dont get you and all the time you look for what ever ii look for its not fare do you have eny frends on here yes no by the wayy i read yyour letter on big time roush and do you whant ot be my grff thank you by the way this is jouse thank you have a nice day what i did not rigth that thats not right how ever did i going to ---- ok got it thank you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Tamaramathisrocks101

    Thisa okay book. Im not saying its bad. Im just saying that I've read better books!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2