Customer Reviews for

Plaid Skirt Confessions

Average Rating 4
( 259 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(102)

4 Star

(74)

3 Star

(33)

2 Star

(24)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

MUST READ!

This is one of my most favorite books yet! You can relate with the characters very well and the story line is in order and most importantly...it makes SENSE! This story is VERY HOT AND STEAMY so if you do not like that type of thing, don't read it. I read all 600 pages ...
This is one of my most favorite books yet! You can relate with the characters very well and the story line is in order and most importantly...it makes SENSE! This story is VERY HOT AND STEAMY so if you do not like that type of thing, don't read it. I read all 600 pages in 1 day. Thats right, ONE day LOL. You just can't put it down!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

posted by Peitzmeier46373 on January 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Not cool

I couldn't figure out what was wrong with this at first. It's child porn pretending to be legal. Both girls talk and behave like such 15 year olds, it creeped me out every time the arthur tried to say they were 20.

posted by 8358408 on September 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 260 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 13
  • Posted January 27, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    MUST READ!

    This is one of my most favorite books yet! You can relate with the characters very well and the story line is in order and most importantly...it makes SENSE! This story is VERY HOT AND STEAMY so if you do not like that type of thing, don't read it. I read all 600 pages in 1 day. Thats right, ONE day LOL. You just can't put it down!
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 29, 2011

    guilt free reading :)

    ahhh read the first version of this story and i must say, though it was a brilliant plot i had a hard time accepting it! lol this one on the other hand... i love the ending and i could read it without feeling like some perv!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2011

    Great book!

    This is a great book! Erotic and hot and definitely not for the under 18 set! I couldn't stop reading. I was up all night. This one is a keeper and a reread for sure.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    A Definite MUST Read!

    Selena Kitt does another great job in Plaid Skirt Confessions. It was easy to read the entire book through in one sitting. The story is told well, the characters are engaging, and it will leave you satisfied!! If you want another hot book, check out my recommendations. (No affiliation, just my favs).

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2011

    WOW!

    OH MY GOSH!!! This book was so awesome. Had me squirming in my seat a few times during love scenes. Love can be right next door or with your best friends dad. I would read this book again and I'd recommend to friends.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2011

    GREAT BOOK

    WOW! This was my first Selena Kitt book I read, and OMG I read the entire book in one day. I wish i could read more about the charactors involved. Awesome loved it. I have a new favorite Author.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2011

    Great read!

    Couldnt put it down! You really learn to love the characters!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2011

    Just as sexy

    This is just as sexy as the other one but it doesn't have the same ending. I had to read this one after reading the other one and this one has a happier ending and is kind of sweeter. I loved these characters. I wish I could read more about them.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 31, 2011

    I loved it.

    I have read and reread several scenes. Story line is great, characters well developed. Salena Kitt is very tasteful and very descriptive. LOVE IT!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2011

    highly recommend

    This book is extremely hot from the beginning to end. I could not put the book down until I finished it.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 28, 2011

    Amazing

    I'm not even done with this book yet but I already know it is my new favorite. It is by far worth everyone's time to read.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2011

    loved it!!!!

    loved this book i couldnt put it down....

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Highly recommended

    A great guilty pleasure! Perfect for a long weekend off as I blew right through it. I love a read that keeps me so hooked I'm disappointed when it's over!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 21, 2011

    nice story line

    lover the story keeps your interest

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2011

    Not cool

    I couldn't figure out what was wrong with this at first. It's child porn pretending to be legal. Both girls talk and behave like such 15 year olds, it creeped me out every time the arthur tried to say they were 20.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    This is what erotica should be like

    Enjoyed it and finished it in two days. After reading a load of crap in the genre I was lucky enough to read this and another new author I'd never experienced and came away with positive impressions from both of them.

    Nicely done, good work.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 29, 2011

    Sexxy ;)

    Omg. This was my first erotica book and I must say it turned me on like NO OTHER! My gosh i think i need to go live in this book!! NEED TO MAKE A SEQUEL!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 24, 2011

    Mmmm

    This has become one of my favorite books! I think this hits home for alot of women becuse at one point you had a crush on an older man. The sex in this book will have you sqirming in your seat in no time... the best erotic book ive ever read. I could have done without the girl on girl but i just ignored those scenes... i will def. Revisit this book. The scene when he had that woman in his bed and was waiting for her in the bathroom omg to good. You have to read the one ladys

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 20, 2011

    Give me more!

    This was the first erotic book ive ever read, and i must say it got me hooked. Theres such detail in the sexual scenes. Although its interesting and different. If im going to be honest. i am not a fan of the ending.. but i rarely like the ends of books.. means i have to find another. :)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 8, 2011

    GREAT READ

    SUCH A TURN ON!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 260 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 13