Customer Reviews for

Planet of the Lawn Gnomes (Goosebumps Most Wanted Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 49 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

GREAT BOOK

i really like this book because its soo entertaining & scary.A defanite Buy.

posted by Anonymous on November 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Quite The Book

Out of the first few pages, I found this book simply spooky

posted by Anonymous on January 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    GREAT BOOK

    i really like this book because its soo entertaining & scary.A defanite Buy.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Lahela

    I want it soo badly!!!! I love goosebumps!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Hey people click here

    Hahahahahahahaha thus book is so funny hahahaha

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Super awesome

    Best book ever so cool

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Cuteybrat

    Love it. A good series to read for kids or anyone. : )

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Awesomeness

    Just pure awesomeness

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Goosebumps rules

    Boooooooooooo"!!!!!!!!!
    Ahhhhhhhhhhhh"!!!!!!!!!
    Get ittttttttttttttttt "!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    LOVED IT!!!!

    Its a great book and i would again and again!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    TO alexia

    DO NOT ABUSE THIS REVEIW SYSTEM ONE MORE TIME OR YOUR ACOUNT WILL BE DELETED! ONE CHANCE TO SAVE EVERYTHING! WE WILL MAKE SURE YOU DO NOT MAKE A NEW ACOUNT! SO MANY PEOPLE HAVE ABUSED THE SYSTEM WE AT BARNES AND NOBLE CREATED AN AUTO MESSAGE!

    ONE MORE CHANCE,
    Barnes and Noble

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Very good

    I like this book alot

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Gnobs look like they fuck themselves all night

    They are gay gnobs!(new species).

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Boo

    Et you suck

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Im sky click

    Hey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    hi everyone tap here

    Hahahahaha u listened to a stranger u stupid person!!!!!!! But p.s. HI HOW R U DOING GOOD? WELL THATS GOOD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    Kelce mcdaniel

    Why would people hate this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    Awesome

    I love the sample of this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    LOVE IT

    I WILL GO OUT WITH YOU !MY NAME IS SPIKE

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Hey

    U no not to lick poop ( pass it on )

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    This is for the people that say they are B&N

    If ur the real B&N then u have to play my game. What is my first and last name.....and what is my account? And if ur the real B&N then : at the corner of the title of the review, y doesnt it say by Barnes_and_Noble_ on May 28,2013. Y does it say by Anonymous on May 28,2013 ? Im sorry but i proved enough to see that B&N dont use the Nook while working because they open early and close at 11 so i guess they sleep when they're home. Sorry.-Cupcakelover78 of coarse im not going to say my name so i made this as my fake 1. Toodles!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    To alexia

    I am a guy who is 13 am i anle to date u

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2