BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Playful Chihuahua - Dress Up

Average Rating 4
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

93 out of 125 people found this review helpful.

I dont understand

Personally i do no understand the appeal of these games... but my daughter saw the icon and wanted to play. She spent the next 30 minutes dressing up the dog and making sure i saw each complete outfit.

posted by 10679751 on April 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

29 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

This game is ok. My daughter spent 5 minutes with it and moved

This game is ok. My daughter spent 5 minutes with it and moved on. I can't believe I just spent money on it.

posted by 10730593 on May 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    I dont understand

    Personally i do no understand the appeal of these games... but my daughter saw the icon and wanted to play. She spent the next 30 minutes dressing up the dog and making sure i saw each complete outfit.

    93 out of 125 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    T-bird

    This game is really fun.i cant wait to get the cat and dragon one : )

    67 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Jenny

    Ohhhhhhhhhhh i think this gme is cute

    65 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Ok

    Pretty good just wish u could save the puppies you make

    43 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Woof<3

    I love this app! Cant wait for an update! :)
    Ps) works on nook colors

    #by a 17 year old girl

    42 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Cool

    I love this game cuz' the dog is SO CUTE!!!!!!!!;)

    42 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    This game is ok. My daughter spent 5 minutes with it and moved

    This game is ok. My daughter spent 5 minutes with it and moved on. I can't believe I just spent money on it.

    29 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Not Recommended

    This app has very limited features and while the child is playing the game gets interrupted with pop ups offering more features that need to be purchased. The child has access to the pop up. This shouldn't happen if the game is geared to 3+ year olds. Also it doesn't seem to be a safe application. I was afraid it was corrupted file. I deleted it completely.

    Annie

    28 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Headline

    I do not like this app

    22 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Oost to twitter

    LOVE IT. Do i?

    21 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Awesome game

    This is a tots awesome game. And super oober doober duper adorable and cute. I tots recommend this. And pet creater its fun too. Plus its free and if you get this AND pet creater you can get 20 free items on pet creater

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    T

    BYE GANNA PLAY IT NOW YAY!!!!

    12 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    July 31 2013

    Good game just need B&N to put Dragon Story, fish live and happy fish dream aquarium. Dont forget fish adventure. If I dont see this games by the end of November, I am going to get a Ipod and mybe sell the my nook! What a wast of money, never should of bought this Nook! I even want to see temple run and subway surf check yes if you agree.

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Chihuahua

    I am 15 and I have a pet chihuahua I LOVE this game.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Playful ChiWHATEVER!!!!

    I guess it's the worst game ever! My sister loves it so i can't get rid of!

    9 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    June29,2013

    BUY THIS APP BUY THIS APP IT IS SO AWSOME LOVE THE FEAUTERS AND CLOTHES TOYS TO BUY IT PLZ PLZ BUY THIS APP

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Liric

    It was awsome
    It let you dress up cute dogs

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Izzy

    I am a cat lover! but this game is so cute!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    I curse the fucken person made it

    Bhgg

    4 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Playfull chihuahua - dress up

    I like this game but it took forever to lode . But over all you should get this app if you like to dress up animals.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2