Customer Reviews for

Playing the Greek's Game (Harlequin Presents Series #3082)

Average Rating 4.5
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Great story.

    Read amd enjoy cant wait till the next one. Characters played well off each other. I think you will like this book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Highly recommend

    Very good story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    Lani

    Being counsler is more boring than I thought.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Calyx

    *Plops on the bed* Suppose I'm counselor until more people join.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 24, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Emma Geary was diligently working on the large windows in London

    Emma Geary was diligently working on the large windows in London’s famous Granchester Hotel when she was suddenly summoned to her boss’ office. Dark, handsome Zak Constantinides was determined to wrest his brother from Emma’s clutches. Zak assumed that Emma’s friendship with his brother, Nat, was far more involved than it seemed.
    Quickly, Zak spirited Emma away to New York City to design an opulent wedding room at one of his choice hotels. In this, Emma excelled. Her taste in color, style and delicate fabrics created an oasis any bride and groom would love! Unfortunately, by trying to keep Emma away from Nat, Zak Constantinides found himself falling in love with the woman himself. That was a situation he’d managed to avoid most of his adult life. Little by little, Emma got under Zak’s skin. Was it possible that powerful Zak Constantinides could, instead, find himself at Emma’s mercy?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Jay

    Wuz up i back

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Reb

    "Can i go now?"

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Celia to zero

    Oh its just that i was locked out of my real cabin so i went to the second choice. She points at herself. Hunter of artemis remember?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Meg to Jake and Percy

    Ik im a new and I dont know you two much but.... HUG HUG HUG HUG HUG! C:

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Tae

    Chill zero. He sits formal position and meditates. I gtg. Meg u can join. G night.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Will

    So ur a posoiden kid right

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Sam

    "Yep. Daughter of Posiden."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Kitty

    Must go. Am posting undercover. Night!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Alex

    Hi yall. Sorry I'm not on much. I have too many rps... Is David here?

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    JAKE

    Its FANGEH!!!!! I HAVE NO FREAKING CLUE!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Setana

    Sits alone.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Grace to Percy

    Im confused am i consular of tree nymphs

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Dove

    "Hello Grace."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Amanda

    Zero: i am a person who quit a few montha ago but came back. Guthix: is tackled. Why hello!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Eth

    Rolls her eyes. Just drop it already jake. Goes to dot.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2