Customer Reviews for

Please Don't Go

Average Rating 4
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Anonymous

    I absolutely loved this book. It had me crying so many times. I hope there is a third book. It was good to have a little bit of Val, I can't wait to see what happens with Pete, too.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Oh and the first book is called Please don't tell

    Please don't tell is the book before this you must read to fully enjoy and understand this book!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Terrible

    Worst story line EVER waste of time

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Awful

    This is one of the worst books I have ever read. It was a waste of time and money. The ending is the worst. The man male character acs more like a girl.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    The letter

    The letter at the end was when ethan left her the first time in this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 17, 2013

    "AWESOME"

    This book goes with Please Don't Tell, great read. The story is well written and the story in itself is great. Loved it!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Oplease

    Im so so sorry just i need to review

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Age group

    What age is this for? I am 13 and want to kno if it is appropiate

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Great

    Itf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Milly

    U start

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    To nk

    Wanna b nook gf nd bf if not forget this happend lolzers

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Good book

    This book is the book that comes after please dont tell, which is very good. The book is very good but has a confusing and sad ending.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    THE BEST BOOK EVER

    This is one of my top 3 fav. books!!!!!!!!!
    ToTaly RECMENDED worth all the money it costs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 29, 2012

    Great book except . . .

    I loved this book all the way up until the ending!!! You have to readt this book if you read the 1st one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    He

    Also if you read the book you would understand the letter completely. And from what part of the book it comes from:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Ugh

    What the hell happenes? Is that letter at the end the one Ethan wrote to Sophi when he left or is it another letter is he leaving her again? i hated the ending it leaves u hanging. The story was good, i just wished Sophi would of had more resistance towards Ethan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Love

    I absolutly loved this!!! I loved the first one and this one. I cant wait for the third!!! I am just so glad that sophie stayed with ethan!! <3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Lovely!

    A great story line between Ethan and Sophie! This book is a must read, just as great as the first book. I hope there is a third book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Best book ever

    I read the first book and it was great. I cant wait until the third one comes out! Great characters and plot. I wish i was sophie and to have a guy like ethan. I loved this book and i would fully reccomend it to you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2015

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2