Customer Reviews for

Please Don't Tell

Average Rating 4.5
( 62 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Sooo cute!

This book is adorable! It is a 167 pages long and is a great read. Could put it down. :)

posted by 691382 on May 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Do I get money off for all the errors

I don't know why this book wasn't edited...many repeats of text, wrong words,incorrect grammar and punctuation...kind of like a 5th grade project that hasn't been revised yet. Very disappointing and predictable...waste of money.

posted by 10747454 on September 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Sooo cute!

    This book is adorable! It is a 167 pages long and is a great read. Could put it down. :)

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Great book!

    Definitely worth the money. This is a book I can see myself reading more than once. The author does a good job developing the characters and their relationship. Its the type of book that you won't be able to put down nor would you want to!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Not very good.

    The grammatical errors were awful, the plot was so predictable, and the characters were fake. This must be the sequel to another book or something, because I have no clue what's going on.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Do I get money off for all the errors

    I don't know why this book wasn't edited...many repeats of text, wrong words,incorrect grammar and punctuation...kind of like a 5th grade project that hasn't been revised yet. Very disappointing and predictable...waste of money.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Terrible

    Why is the writing so terrible? Why are there so many mistakes? The mistakes, make reading it extremely unenjoyable.

    2 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Whoo

    This was my favorite i love it so much

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Bhhhhh

    Hhhh

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Its an okay book

    ?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Alex

    Go ahead child cheat on me.... im going to sleep

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Fell in love with this series

    This book was worth the read, i felt all the emotions and it made me wish i was this girl!! I have read alot of books and this and the second one are some of my favorite boks

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    :)

    I loved this book so much. I couldnt stop reading it. I was up till 2 in the morning reading it for 5 hours straight. I llloooovvvveeee this book ssssooooooo mmmuuucchh

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Where was the editor?

    Okay, the book definitely needs some hardcore editing, but the plot itself was so cute. Couldn't put this book down - absolutely loved it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    okay

    it was a good book, there was just a lot of typos that could make the sentance/paragraph harder to understand. but the plotline was terrific and kept me wanting more!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Amazing

    This is by far one of the best books i have read by far! I must read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Omg

    It was amazing!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    To clarify

    This was cute book. Clean and quick read. 149 pages. Just to clear up the fog about tge spelling errors of bad words or whatever..... i do not think they were spelled wrong they are just said that way where Ethan is from. Btw Ethan sounds very HOT...!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Poorly edited

    I couldn't get into the story because of all the grammatical errors! Frustrating!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Cute and Short

    Definitely a must-read for love story enthusiasts. There were some typos, but if you get past them you'll realize that it really was a good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Please don't tell

    Girl just me tell you something, this book is okay!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Jessicca

    Whut up

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4