Customer Reviews for

Plight of the Zombie

Average Rating 4
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

31 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

Cute :)

Good game! Graphics and sounds are great and I love the funny text! Looking forward to new levels!

posted by WynterLoren on June 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

LOAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It's not down loading!I'm not happy with it right now.

posted by 17672608 on November 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Cute :)

    Good game! Graphics and sounds are great and I love the funny text! Looking forward to new levels!

    31 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 14, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Fun, clever and challenging!

    The visuals are fun and cute, the gameplay challenging, and the game increasing addicting. Check it out!

    14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Love this!

    I love this game finally a game were I can be a zombie instead having to shoot them!

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Tis an enjoyable game. Like the sound effects. Usually, play w

    Tis an enjoyable game. Like the sound effects. Usually, play word games but LOVE ANYTHING ZOMBIE so I gave this a try. My entire family actually has them on their Nooks. Cannot wait for more levels.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Anonymous

    I love this.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Lj

    Awsome game might take a while to load but it might not because it was a fast load on my sisters and slow on my

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    Love it

    This game is fun and addicting i love it five stars

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Fun

    Fun game, my 7 year old can play the first few stages only, though

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Harder than I expected

    Great game! Cool graphics... I enjoyed it.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Awsome

    It is an awsome game soo much fun i have been playing it for 45 minutes! I loove it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Lots of silly fun

    Was looking for something mindless (no pun intended), and this fit the bill. Problem is that you get hooked and don't want to stop. Fun, cute graphics, easy to play. Very enjoyable.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Fun

    Great zombie game not bad so kids can play too!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Great graphics, fun game

    Fun puzzles, great graphics.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Love this game

    This game is so cool and amazing.p.s buy the sherifs hat.ta da zombie rick

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Great game

    Fun and enjoyable. Some level are quit challenging. Can't wait to see more from this company.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Perfect!

    Good controls and graphics. Challenging and frustrating, but not enough to make you want to quit. 5 stars!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    bods

    This game is awsome here's my friend code 851946CI friend me

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    way too much fun

    I know zombies are the "it" thing now, but this game is definitely not to be overlooked! It's a lot of fun and easy to play. The levels get a little harder, but with all those brains you'll be eating, you won't have any problems! An absolute must that is easy for any age, and not graphic for the young ones.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1