Customer Reviews for

Pocket Ants

Average Rating 3.5
( 711 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(314)

4 Star

(96)

3 Star

(92)

2 Star

(55)

1 Star

(154)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

135 out of 195 people found this review helpful.

So fun

I lov it so much its so much fun!!!

posted by 8352390 on June 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

112 out of 161 people found this review helpful.

Fun

Its really fun to kill the ants when your bored, it doesnt freeze, good buy.

posted by 6468839 on June 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 96 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Cute

    My seven year-old son loves this app.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Love

    I like it but its kind of mean killing ants. I do think its fun! Get it from the app store!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Ollo

    Love it worth money.
    So many choices on how to hurt ants o-O
    And its not pre serial killer,its just Lets Go Outside And Burn Ants X-Treme.
    :3
    Seriously,whats with Pocket God?
    Is it like some way to torture gods,the God,or just some random famous "god" aka person.
    ~blooDawg

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Grate

    A little slow on loading but grate game overall

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Ant killer 101

    BERN! I will distro you ants!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Good game

    Its a great game for those who are boreed and need a time killer but beware there are some annoying little draw backs like you can only place 5 firecrackers in a row before it switches to rocks same with mines and food but rocks it just drops and if you have a certain number onn screen it will start making them disappwar but other than that its a fun game.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Pretty good

    A good app if you like being distructive,many ways to kill ants.
    It is worth the dollar but gets boring after a while
    !!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    So ...

    There should be a nuke in this, just like the ipad... more weapons please!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Great game

    My 6 year old and 3 year old nephews love this game! For me, its not very entertining. But they love it veery much!! Like it becuase it keeps them busy for a while, and it dosnt freeze mmy nook.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    ALVZ

    I guess it's ok. All my friends LOVE this game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Great game

    Not good but great.i think you shoud get this game.i recomend it for ages 7 throw 14.thank you:)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Killing ants?

    Its funny but r u only supposed 2 kill ants?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Good game

    Realy good game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    Never Gets Old!

    I LOVE this game! I've had it for about 4 months and still play it all the time. There's just so many ways to kill the ants! This game is definately worth it in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Fun

    I can only give it 4 stars because I'm totally bored with it. But I must tell you my kids, (ages 5 and 6) show no signs of boredom. They LOVE this app.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Ok

    My 11-year old brothers love it but i love animals so it is hard for me kill the ants or start wars. Ik theyre just ants but again its hard to kill them or watch them die, so i dont play it a lot. If you like squishing bugs on the sidewalk, this game is for u

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2011

    Eh

    Its okayy gets boring

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2011

    Pretty cool

    I like this game because you can squish ants and feed them and even watch them fight.i like to pick one ant and see how long they survive

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    Well i'm sorry!

    We aren't rely kiling them but if we were i woun't have bought it. It is fun that you don't have to think about it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2011

    Funness all over the place

    This game is one the kids will love. I don't know why smushing ants is so much fun but I guess it is.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 96 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5