Customer Reviews for

Poetry Man (Harlequin Kimani Romance Series #310)

Average Rating 4.5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Wow, it started very slow for me. My goodness when it took off it really soared. #rg#

posted by 10804095 on December 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Good book

I really enjoyed the book she made me realize i need to open my options like alexis did.

posted by Anonymous on December 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Great

    Love it, funny, entertaining. Recommend highly.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Excellent

    Wow, it started very slow for me. My goodness when it took off it really soared. #rg#

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Good book

    I really enjoyed the book she made me realize i need to open my options like alexis did.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 9, 2012

    This book is exceptional and I really enjoyed all the characters

    This book is exceptional and I really enjoyed all the characters. Melanie Schuster is by far my favorite .
    I could not put this book down.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Great Love Story

    I love this written love story about true love found in the most unusal place. All the characters worked well together. It was great to catch up with Todd and Emily and meet the adorable twins. I am looking foward to and can't wait until the next book in this series drop. Well done Ms. Schuster, loved all the cooking.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Good

    Liked the story alot because it was def realistic and a change from the normal storylines you read about.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    Love it!!!!!!

    Love the story and how the characters were written. Love to see more books on the Sharp sisters. The main character Alexis Sharp was well rounded.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    Love it!

    Definitely in my top ten of favorite books....read it in 1 night and and a very good page turner...:-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Love It, Love It. If you are a romantic, you have to read this.

    One of the most beautiful and funny love story I have ever read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    GREAT!!!!!!!!

    Very good book, well written!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Great read!!!!

    Poetry man was great!!! I love romance novels & i really enjoyed this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    really enjoyed

    good romance

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Absolutely love Melanie Schuster and the way she tells a story. I loved the twist to this book and would like to hear more from you on this topic, you seem really comfortable telling this story and I realize some would not.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 12, 2013

    This is a must read book.  You will love it!!!

    This is a must read book.  You will love it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Highly Recommend!!!

    This is an enjoyable story for everyone. I Like how Alexis keep her options open for a good man no matter his race.That's an example for all women.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Great read

    Sweet story. Happy book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Wonderful!

    Enjoyed the story and how it intertwined poetry and a few other surprises. Great read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2