Customer Reviews for

Poly

Average Rating 4
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

31 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Aww!

This game is adorable! It's also a challenge, with a need for minor strategy skills to play. I highly reccommend it :3

posted by glitter_turtle on November 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Ugg

It always freezes! I bought it, but then it froze. It would not unfreeze. I archived it and bought it again. It froze again! I had fun playing it, but not for long. :(

posted by Anonymous on December 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    awesome!

    fun game to pass time.. kida love it too..

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    Poly

    So fun seems easy but gets harder. Love it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Wee

    : )

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Fun game

    This game is so fun! You have two types off modes you can play on. One to see how few taps you can get all the poly out of the screen. Another is to test your reaction time. I would recomend this game to anyone looking to burn some time and loves challenges. Great app bn

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    I HATE IT

    It wont let me get it it SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DONT GET IT!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Awesome

    I really liked this game! It is sooooooooooo addicting!! Get this app its so adorable and yes the noises can be annoying after a while so just turn the volume down!! It really isn't hard at ALL!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Addictive

    Once a user figures our how to play Poly, it's difficult to put it down! It's addictive to want to beat the high score. It's also hard not to tap the screen while someone else is playing either to help them or mess them up.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    Anonomus

    Extremely addicting

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Grrrr!!!!

    It wont even install!!!!!! I've archived it like 27 times!!!I really wanted to play but it wont install.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    :)

    This is a great game for everyone! Little kids like 4-5 yr olds will luv it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    OMG!!!!!!

    This game is adorable abd challenging. I recommened it for any age. You have to tap on a certain spot to make a chain reaction for the amount of polys that you are supposed to.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Sooooo cute

    This game is soooooo adorable!!!!!!! I am like 13 years old and it is still really entertaining!! I like to play this game during long car trips it can really keep ya busy!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Yippie!

    Poly is super fun! It is terriffic for all my kids and me, we have contests to get the fewest taps, but the 1 year old can play, too! The one tap game is ok too but less so for the babies.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Poly: By Gertrude

    This app took 5 months to load, I'm not kidding. It a great game though. I still recamend it.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Lots of fun

    I really liked this game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Fun!

    Pretty fun game and very addicting! The kids love it too!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    What

    It wont load

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Fun

    This game is simple, light-hearted fun. I recommend it to anyone wanting to pass the time in a bubbly way,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Cute Overload!

    "Poly's" is, as the title of the review, a cute overload! The music catchy and character reaction in the process of the game is funny. A fanastic app for children... and adults (quite addicting)!

    Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Great game

    This was a great game i recommend it to everyone:)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3