Customer Reviews for

Pony Problems (Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew Series #3)

Average Rating 4
( 58 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Series!

I got these for some of my daughter's friends and for her as gifts and they were a hit. A great way to introduce Nancy Drew to your young child. Appropriate for the age listed, easy for the 6 year olds to follow. Her only complaint is there are not enough pictures. Oth...
I got these for some of my daughter's friends and for her as gifts and they were a hit. A great way to introduce Nancy Drew to your young child. Appropriate for the age listed, easy for the 6 year olds to follow. Her only complaint is there are not enough pictures. Otherwise well done!

posted by tweetieCT on October 4, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Hate it

It has so many bad words

posted by 8329809 on October 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted August 29, 2011

    This is a great book

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Posted October 4, 2009

    Great Series!

    I got these for some of my daughter's friends and for her as gifts and they were a hit. A great way to introduce Nancy Drew to your young child. Appropriate for the age listed, easy for the 6 year olds to follow. Her only complaint is there are not enough pictures. Otherwise well done!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2014

    Gopherfur depury application update

    Name goperfur

    Gender male

    Color tabby

    Experience northclan warrior

    Skills hunting.battle technics.battle moves training swimming.

    Powers flying on wings

    Kits fogkit and his sibling

    Mate none.but availible

    Why i want to be deputy is because there daring.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2014

    My deputy application

    Hi my name is espeonflame
    <p>
    Age: im only about 25-26 moons old
    <p>
    Skills: hunting, fighting, direct orders, not being strict, helping with patrols and problems, and if needed: apprentice work
    <p>
    Weakness: med cat things but i can name a few herbs
    <p>
    Injurys: i have a missing claw on my left paw on the far left
    <p>
    Gender:female
    <p>
    Ask me anything at all that i missed
    Thanks, espeonflame

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2014

    Deputy Applications!

    Go here!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Maria

    Ok, first of all, we need to vote on leader of charity.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    TO KINT AND BRADY URGENT

    Kiley somehow got locked out of every single book she's posted at.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    SwiftStar

    Dribbled a soccer ball.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    SOCCER FIELD UPDATE

    Its acually moved to 27 res.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    SOCCER FIELD

    Moved to res 30 due to Soarin being locked out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Iove it

    SOOOO awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Princess Peppermint

    ((Copier >:()) She looked around gaping at the canterlot beauty.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Sparkle luck

    Hey there wats happenin.?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Twighlit sparkes

    Sits and thinks like a good girl (hello everyone)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Apple Jack

    Thinks.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Pinkie

    Draws Steve.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    RD TO ALL

    NEXT RESULT!! BUDDEH DERPY HOOVES IZ LOCKED OUT!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Boomer

    Ive done it and its faster.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Great book

    Super goood

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2