Customer Reviews for

Pop Rockstar - Dress Up

Average Rating 3
( 146 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

152 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

You should get this if you are a girl!!!! :) :)

posted by Anonymous on May 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

119 out of 170 people found this review helpful.

Y

I dont really like the fact that you cant change what her mouth looks like but besides that its a good cool and great game

posted by Anonymous on May 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 47 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Loading isues

    IT WONT LOAD WHAT IS WRONG WITH IT!

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    I would give this a 0 if possible

    If u get a game 4 ur little sister dont get this one it loaded fine but the clothes are very inapropriate This is a @#$&* game

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Duh

    PIA MIA IS A PUNK!!!
    SHE STOLE MY BEST FRIEND !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    IF U C BELLA THORNE ANYWHERE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    TELL HER WE R DONE !!!!!!!!!
    I NEVER WANT TO SEE HER FACE AGAIN EVR
    SHE ISN'T WHO YOU THINK SHE IS
    SHES A BIG L-O-S-E-R
    SHE DEPENDS ON HER MAKE UP
    UNDERNEATH ALL THAT MAKE UP SHE IS REALLY UGLY!!!!!!!!!
    DON'T BE BFF WITH HER
    SHES SOOO SLOPPLY
    RUDE
    MEAN
    BOSSY
    SELFISH
    DUMB
    AND SHES BFFS WITH PIA MIA
    THEY EVEN WROTE A SONG TOGETHER
    THE SONG THAT I HELPED HER WRITE
    SONG STTEALER






    FASHIONDIVAHEYIT'SMEASHLEY

    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    It horrible

    The worsrt game on earth nevet get

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    A

    There are alot of things bad abput this app but ill only name 4 of them... 1. There is basically no clothes to choose from 2. There are only like two colors of clothing; red and black 3. When the girl doesnt have clothes on it is extremely innapropriate for young children and 4. There arent many things that you can change on her...... well those are some reasons why you shouldnt get this app even if its free!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Wouldnt even give 1 star.

    This game is soooooooooo lame. I just archived it. Somehow, only expensive games are 4-5 stars on the NOOK. Thankgoodness it was free!!! :{P

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Review

    It wont load i read the reveiws but thought it was worth it- dont get this game!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    Wont install

    Urg its never ever installing im goingnto gonget a kindle fire and see if it works on there

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    ...

    Still haven't gotten to play it. Waiting for it to INSTALL for the fifteenth time. About to delete it and get some sleep instead of waiting anxiously for a game that I don't even know I'll like. Humph.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    its horable

    how do u play it it wont load

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Will not load

    Nook color i s having troble looks fun

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Hate it!!

    I hate this game because it wont work, worst game ever! If you dont know if you should get it, dont unless your really patient.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Cy

    So stupid not even my two year old daughter likes it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

    1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    Amaya

    This game sucks dont get

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    ANONYMOUS

    It wont even load for me i would really like to.playit

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    What?

    This says its not aloud purches on nook color it wont let me get it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    app

    I played and i wish you could you could make the clothes

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    HELPPppppp!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Wont install

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Want more clothes

    Can I get more clothes?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 47 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3