BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Pop Rockstar - Dress Up

Average Rating 3
( 146 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

155 out of 214 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

You should get this if you are a girl!!!! :) :)

posted by Anonymous on May 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

123 out of 175 people found this review helpful.

Y

I dont really like the fact that you cant change what her mouth looks like but besides that its a good cool and great game

posted by Anonymous on May 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Anonymous

    Great,just wish they had more choices! :D

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Love

    I love this app!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Borring

    BTR sucks. So watch out pop rockstar we hate u! OwO xD
    Okie well my opinion is, that this game bores people. Not even I like it and i'm 7. Watch oout... ~ Review Frog

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Its pretty good

    Its an ok app, but when you first start out its a little inapropriate. She should be wearing a robe or something, but other than that ita ok.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    :(

    It wont install!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Awsome

    Get this now the only problem is u have to exit and get back in to play again

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Inaimaswome

    OMG i like and dont u know why???.... the clothes should be cooler!!!! Don't think im stupid because im ten years old,cause i dont PLAY IT!!!!!!!!

    :(:(:(:(
    It also goes s...l...o...w... I mean seriosly ssssllloooooooowwww
    B&N please make more free and cool older girl games!!!!!lol:)

    If u like me chat and type on here and so i kno begin with the words

    GIRLS RULE
    (caplized)
    Rina:)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Like it

    I am chosing a game for my cousins and this pops up its free i like it and im hoping my cousins will like it too.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Cool:)

    Yet another great game by difference studios
    But it needs more chioces- more hair, more shirts, shoes, accesories.
    I reccomend ages 6-12

    -Cleo Setori, Nook reviewer?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Good

    Good app! I love the shoes, especailly the sandals! Should add more dresses and shirts. Since i am a sandal wearer, i dress it up to look like me so they should add sandals.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    The game

    I think it is for 3rd grade and up - Miss know it all. Ps i wish you could change the mouth

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Anonymous

    I love it but this thing poth up on my screem now i cant play the game i tryed to click the x it didnt work that msade me mad i still will get this game but dont tap more games kk bye i love my fans in star off of the omg girlz!!!!!!;)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Ok

    Fun but you can't save your outfits

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    WTF

    I wish u didnt have a facebook for everything i dont havenone and im not allowed so unless u have facebook dont look forward to the pocket change rewards

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    It is fun for girls

    It is fun for girls

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Good game for younger girls

    Its good for girls young and old.
    Only thing i hate is that an advertisment popped up in the middle of my game and refuses to go down. Besides that, its pretty fun

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Good

    But nees more items but it is the best game ever

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Cool dress up!

    I love the different hairstyles but I dont like how all of the shoes are black. Over all it was fun though! :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Great

    Its a great game

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1