BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Pop Rockstar - Dress Up

Average Rating 3
( 147 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

155 out of 214 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

You should get this if you are a girl!!!! :) :)

posted by Anonymous on May 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

123 out of 175 people found this review helpful.

Y

I dont really like the fact that you cant change what her mouth looks like but besides that its a good cool and great game

posted by Anonymous on May 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 38 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Oh yeah

    This game is so fun

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    I love this game!

    10000000000000000000

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Awesome!

    This is a great app! It is good for entertaining younger children (GIRLS).

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    BORD TO THE LIMET!!!!!!

    This game sucks because it dosnt loed o and i know that the game sucks because i have playd it on my friends nook o and PS anonimos is right!!!. :(8



    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    Pop rock

    Its super fun! I dislike that you cant change her mouth, but its still fun. And its free. I think they could have done a better job on the tops and bottoms. It was jard to find any top and bottom that matched.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Gabbie Donohoo

    Cant wait to play but its taking for ever
    Click "yes" or "no" if this post was helpful
    If you think this post needs a report click "Report this post"





    Have a nice day folks:D

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Dress up game

    ITS A GREAT GAME BUT WHY DOES IT ALWAYS HAVE SOUND OFF?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Awsom

    This game is Asom i rily like it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Awesome

    Wonderful game

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Its fine MORE THAN FINE

    It was awesome to imagine yourself.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    G

    Its fun.. i wouldnt change the mouth.. its soposted to be anime stupids! >:(

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Ffgnb

    For all of u who say theres no chocies i know a great app. But its ten dollars and it also has a free sample! Theres tons of stuff for a sample. This game is gets boring after a while ive also had this since i first got my nook and i got bored after the first day. Im ten and it is pretty boring no wonder its free. A few reasons why not to get this. Its soooooooooo boring( have i said that it was boring yet?) You cant change her mouth. She could have a robe on!!!!!!!!!! The name of the free sample app is Madiens Avater Dress up you can search it on the shop and i got the sample a few days ago and im hooked and i also only put five stars so everyone can read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Good free game

    Turn off wi-fi to increase speed and it's really a well done mini game

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Great

    Great game for girls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Toatly get it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    ecellent

    this game is like the best ever that i have played onnn my nook. ( 3 (> :-D

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    nook

    btw your going to love it. But u can not chang the girls moth

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Fun

    Get this game it is so much fun love it get it!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 38 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2