Customer Reviews for

Pop Rockstar - Dress Up

Average Rating 3
( 146 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

153 out of 211 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

You should get this if you are a girl!!!! :) :)

posted by Anonymous on May 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

122 out of 173 people found this review helpful.

Y

I dont really like the fact that you cant change what her mouth looks like but besides that its a good cool and great game

posted by Anonymous on May 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 146 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    DO NOT GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Oh my gosh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thisvstupid game never installed and itd been a year!!!!!! for ur nooks safe dont get it!!!!! >…< i wanted to play it for a lONG time!!!!!! AT FIRST IT LOOKED FUN!!! but now....... alll i see is the logoband under it it says " installing" if u want a real game........ heres some advice...... dont get this one!!!!!!!! i know wut ur thinkin ur probably saying oh whatever she's just another hater gurl! BUT IM NOT A HATER!!!!!!" I DIDNT EVEN KNOW WHAT A HATER WAS TILL I SAW THIS GAME!!!!! im giving u good advice so dont get this game !!!!!!! BUT U KNOW WHAT!!!!!!!!!! go ahead and get this game but just reminding u, youll be srry u didnt listen!!! I'll check these reveiws -zendaya

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Me

    Lloooove it should be more outfits though but its free sooo GET IT NOWWWWWWW

    13 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Bestest game if u r a grrl

    :):):):):)

    13 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    GREAT GAME!!!!

    I think this game is really good and has great fashion choices!!!

    - cul gurl

    12 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Wont load

    This thing wont load it takes forever

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    :)

    Overall it is a good game. The music is bad, but I like the selections. I agree they should have some way to change the mouth. And I agree with Review Rebel.(WOAH!!!) It does get very boring.

    I am glad that Reveiw Rebel has posted what he/she/they really think... so it seems. I am still keeping my Review Knight name, because I wish for even more honest reviews to appear. Not just from Review Rebel, but everyone. Please say this review was helpful, I want my message to get out to people, and check out my other reviews about Angry Birds, Eggsplosive, and Jada Bug.

    Review Knight

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Dress up

    This game is ... awesome because it has all combonations

    Hope you guys like it



    -A

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Not my favorite

    I think it doesn't have enough clothes i'm not a fashion diva like my sister but i don't really like the clothes choices they have.

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    0

    4 those of u who say "waste of $" ITS FREE STUPID!!!!!

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Ok game

    Ok game but could nnot get to exit so if your planning on playing it all the time then buy it but if you dont DO NOT GET THIS GAME

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    July 6,2012

    I kind of like it!

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Eds

    Eef

    9 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Grrrrr

    I got this game like three days ago and it intaslls but when the green bar gets to the end it says installs AGAIN
    BTW i give it zero stars personally but it wouldnt let me post this without at least one stars

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Really bad

    Its soooooo slow! Dont get it! Im deleting it! I normally like these types of games, but this one was great but SLOW! Atleast i didnt waste money.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Too much waiting

    I have ben waiting for nearley an hour for it to load

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Anooo

    It freezes up alot! But its a ok game other then that

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Dress up

    Um,im not review rebel, but if people are going to fake it, they might want to spell the name right. This app will not load, but it will b ok when it does.

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Post to twitter

    My son was looking over my doughers side when she just started and he seen the underwere and the top grose part,,HA,ha,ha,ha ! Lol

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    It needs more

    I just bought it and it is not so bad. It takes like 5 seconds. I do wish u could take pics of what u make. And it does need more stuff I do agree but dont call it retarted. Just by the app

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    WOW

    This game took a long time to load but thats wat make it even worser the game have no sense of fashion and it freezes every time it go on i hate and bout to delete it Krazy girl Aka Yanni """""''''''''''::::::;;;;;::::::///////GaMe SnItCh""""""""""""":::::::::;;;;;;;;;:://///

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 146 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8