Customer Reviews for

Porn: An Essay from Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs

Average Rating 4.5
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Hey peeps please read this

Hi im 22 and am seriously horny lets have nook sex and then the real thing at your place im waiting!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on May 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

????WHAT????

They have an essay on porn?

posted by 16833476 on February 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Sex

    Nook sex say YES !

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    How do you have nook se,x

    How do you have nook seX

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Hey peeps please read this

    Hi im 22 and am seriously horny lets have nook sex and then the real thing at your place im waiting!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Logan

    Message me if youre a girl ;)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Chris

    Who play wizard 101

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    To sex

    Yes are you a boy or girl i am a girl

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Molly

    Skin-tight yoga pants with a ANGEL tube top sitting on a couch with broen hair and brown eyes

    Yes i am a cheerleader. Smexay right.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Sally

    Smiles

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Porn and sinning is wrong

    Stop sinning or ull go to HELL

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Hey anyone horne.y

    If you are a male ages 16-17 reply so we can do a roleplay p.s when you reply put to emma as your heading p.s.s Im 16 5'6 kinda pale c cup I have black hair dyed blood red and green eyes the sceen is we are at a party playing 7 minutes in heaven

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    To kat

    K fuc.k u in the ass next time and when i do ill cum all in u baby

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    ????WHAT????

    They have an essay on porn?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2014

    Cat to brent

    Brent rivera?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2014

    I need sex now!!!

    I need it right now my dick is sad

    Hit me up on kik : XX Anal4life XX

    Shoot me a message for a fun time (714) 659-7568

    My names brent and i swing both ways ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2014

    Im a girl logan

    Call me and we can phone sex

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2014

    Hxxxhfhfr

    Booo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2014

    Kayla

    Go ti saftey res one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2014

    Sex

    Guy looking for girl.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2014

    To logan

    Im a girl... nook sex?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2014

    Meez

    Meez anyone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2