Customer Reviews for

Porn & Pong: How Grand Theft Auto, Tomb Raider and other Sexy Games Changed Our Culture

Average Rating 3
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Sex

Porn stars are cool

posted by 17025759 on July 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Anonyumos

SUCKSbooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

posted by Anonymous on April 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted July 30, 2011

    Sex

    Porn stars are cool

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Anonyumos

    SUCKSbooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Nothunv

    There no juicy stuff just wofd

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    I need real porn

    Im going crazy if i dont gey boobs vaginas ass boobs vagina ass boob vagina ass BOOOOOOOOOOOBS!!!!!!

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    F u

    What the f***

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    ASSHOLES

    How DARE you associate porn with GAMING?!?! BTW they should make negative atars

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2011

    Not for me

    4 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2011

    Yuck

    Sick

    4 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Real porn

    I already had real porn. That guy suckes on my boobs like crazy. Then he diged his dick into me. It felt incredible. Im a prustettute

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    For the one whos title is"i had real porn"

    I very hihly doubt that you are a "prostitute" because first you spelt prostitute wrong and if you are thhen give me your phone number for proof and a little sex.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    And...

    This has to do with a NOOK... how? Cuz i saw it in the NOOK guide related titles...

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    A sloppy guide to a potentially interesting topic.

    A fast history of sex in video games that has little useful to add to the debates about sex & sexual politics in games. It really is more of a brief survey of video games that feature sexual content, & it falls pitifully short of exposing the "links" between the gaming & porn industry. This book is further hampered by multiple spelling & factual errors. ( Seriously, how hard is it to double check that Al Gore was VP from 1993 to 2001, for example?) It is also burdened by a useless introduction that adds nothing to the book. I purchased this book to for a class I am teaching, but do not waste your money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2014

    Hayley do u have a xbox

    Great book it got me horny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    To the guys out there;)

    Im a prostitute and if yur horny im yur girl! Just leave yur email and respond to hayley

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    CRAZY

    What the fu** you guy are crazy who wiul read dis

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    What kind of fucking person would ever read a book like this!!!!!

    You should not be looking at this stuff im a lesbian

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1