BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Porn Star Guide to Great Sex

Average Rating 3.5
( 78 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!!!

Don't feel like stopping on licking on my girl gspot. She totally screams for more....

posted by Anonymous on February 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

WANNA HAVE NOOK SEX??

Im a girl. My name is austyn. I have had sex twice. Write back to austyn.

posted by Anonymous on February 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 78 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Awesome!!!!

    Don't feel like stopping on licking on my girl gspot. She totally screams for more....

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Can you do it with me too?

    Im a girl.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    Erotic

    The feeling of it all was great and still is.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Love

    I love this s**t to so call me at 314-532-6469 im in 7th grade

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2013

    Hello

    Hey guys.im stacie .i am 16 and a girl.i am new to the porn world so i need some questions answerd. What is boner?what is cum?what is masturbating?i have lots more questions about porn.answer to stacie

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    HEY AUSTYN I WANT TO HAVE NOOK SEX!!!

    Im Nick and im 14

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    To below

    I am needing sex to

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    To SAMANTHA

    Im 15 guy and want sex. Text me pls 913-602-4093, right now.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Porn needed girl

    I NEED SEX PLEASE RESPOND AND USE MY NAME SAMANTHA

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Ha

    Had a bf lol

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    To girls

    Im 13 and want sex

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    To: G

    I had a bf who would lick and suck on my vagina it was so sexy

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Austyn

    Hey sexy lady

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    G

    I love sex tell me if u have any persoal stories about u having sex

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    O below

    It means you search "sugr and spice" the goto reault 6

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Tell me

    Can some won tell me what suger and spice at reasolte 6 is¿

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    To the one below me

    Hey im a boy and i want to do it with you

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Im horny

    Someone please have it with me at 'sugar and spice' reslut 6 girl or boy either one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2014

    To stacie

    1 a boner is a mans erection 2 cum is the fluid from ejaculation 3 masturbation is when a man or woman touches themselves for pleasure and to cum for release. Reply w # stacie and we can talk any time.....or ill meet you at this book each thur at 3 joe

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Best porn book ever

    Loved this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 78 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4