Customer Reviews for

Practical Common Lisp

Average Rating 4.5
( 65 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 65 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    Creamflight to rockkit

    Pushes you close to my stomach to let you suckle.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Rockkit

    "I want milk!!!"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Sonic & Fireheart TO ALL

    We gtg 4 a while. Once returned, Sonic would like yto resume dep. Sonic- i luv u, swiftheart. Fire- love u oliveleaf

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    Broken

    Hello?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Jaggedstar

    He snorted at obsidian. "Man your clueless."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    Thunderkit

    Looks at Mosskit.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Dusk

    Sat

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    Flameclaw

    Thats godmoding and you have to be full cat

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    To all

    Bloodclan camp is at blood pool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    HawkTalon

    The muscualr tom walks in. He pads over to BreezeTail. May I join? He asks

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    MOVING

    Due to starflower locked out we are moving to 'waning' res 3. Pkease read the map in res 1 for instructions-Nitestar

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Dawnwillow

    Have fun Nitehawk!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Deathstalker to dovewing.

    Drags her to death res one. Claws at throat ready to tear if someone followed

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    To nitestar

    Wanna know how raindropkit and raindripkit got killed.... assasin....

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Echokit, Fawnblaze, & Wildpaw

    Looked around

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    The voice in breezetail

    I was once a medicine cat. I walk in starclan now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Nightshade

    He watches.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    To Breezetail urgent

    Your sister asked for you i think shes dieing at burning lights result five

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Rivensoul

    He pads in silently.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    Eaglepaw to Oliveleaf

    I will even though i am a boy. Anyone will do

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 65 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 4