Customer Reviews for

Premonition (Tarot Café)

Average Rating 3.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Winchester as in.......?

    Sam and Dean winchester

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Short & erotic

    Not a bad storyline except the sex happened in a strange timeframe. 92 pages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Not realistic, could have been a good story.

    Did not finish. Difficult to enjoy the sexy times when I kept wondering what was happening with his sister. Not realistic...people whose family are in danger wouldn't be so focused on sex...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Dawn

    Name:DawnAge:20Job I want:waitressHours I'll work:from4:00-6:30, then 7:30-9:30, tues-sun. Mon: can b on.I rp in secret, so I will b on off and on. Looks:petite girl with curly brown hair that goes midback. Blue eyes, light skin. I want to b a waitress!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Jess

    Name jess age 23 id like to work behind the counter she smiles

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Mike

    Name:mike]age:29]job desired:manger and drive threw(if theres one)shifts/hours:afternoons a little in the mornings and monday threw saturday all day and sunday mostly at night maybe in the afternoon(depens if the minnesota vikings football is on in rl)
    Mike

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Holly

    Hello, Im Holly the owner of this cute cafe! Im proud to announce that I am hiring. Paychecks come out weekly and you get paid $20 and hour plus whatever tips you get. Im going to make a menu for this place soon. It's called Holly's Hideaway Cafe!

    To work here fill out this form:
    Name:
    Age:
    Job position desired:
    Hours/shifts you want to work:
    Anything else you want to tell me:


    Here are the jobs you can have:
    Check out
    Waiter/waitress
    Cook
    Head chef
    Organizer
    Clean up crew
    Kitchen staff (any other job u think of and want)
    Manager

    Thanks! And I hope to hire you soon! I will post in the third result (once this form is filled out!) Who got what job and etc...
    ~Thanks once again, Holly owner of Holly's Hideaway Cafe!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Good read

    Was a good read. Only in books can someone go from being a total stranger and not trusting to going at it on the hood of a car within a day lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    A little too......

    Vulgar for my taste. Short story only 95 pages. Recommend for over 18......think I will avoid this author..... too raunchy for me and didn't realize it until after I started reading. Thnkfully this book was free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Good short story

    I enjoyed this short story. Would recommend to those over 18,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 25, 2012

    The topic of the visions of our main character (Kari) should mak

    The topic of the visions of our main character (Kari) should make for interesting reading, and do - up to a point. But the primary male character (Slade) jumps back and forth so often in his assessment of Kari that it really stretches credibility. Distrust of her as a con artist, understandable. Immediately forgetting his missing sister to jump in bed with the woman he distrusts, not so much. Good sex, mushy prose about the emotion in Kari's eyes, then a swing back to full-blown paranoia with a call about Kari's finances. Too much jumping around, and sex too soon in the potential "relationship" detracts from what could be a good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    All sex

    Started off with a story then was just all sex.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Hot

    Sexy & hot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 16, 2012

    This is a short story but it is a complete one and I really enjo

    This is a short story but it is a complete one and I really enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2