Customer Reviews for

Preschool Classroom

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

47 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

BUY THIS APP !!!!!!!!!!

Omg ! Im 11 years old and i luv it soooooooooo much because i have a little freind thats a girl and she is special needs and shes getting sooo much better she can talk in whole sentences and ill try this app for her and i hope she will learn from it !!! Thx !!!!!!

(P.S...
Omg ! Im 11 years old and i luv it soooooooooo much because i have a little freind thats a girl and she is special needs and shes getting sooo much better she can talk in whole sentences and ill try this app for her and i hope she will learn from it !!! Thx !!!!!!

(P.S) : B U Y T H I S A P P ! ! !

posted by Anonymous on November 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

20 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

LAME

This is supposed to teach letters and numbers to preschoolers, but all it is is a tedious color in the letter or number with no way for the child to identify the letter. The second part is a learning game of concentration, but it's way too hard with 24 tiles to choose f...
This is supposed to teach letters and numbers to preschoolers, but all it is is a tedious color in the letter or number with no way for the child to identify the letter. The second part is a learning game of concentration, but it's way too hard with 24 tiles to choose from. The final section is a drawing page, and there are far better apps for that. This is a waste of time.

posted by angrybirder on November 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    BUY THIS APP !!!!!!!!!!

    Omg ! Im 11 years old and i luv it soooooooooo much because i have a little freind thats a girl and she is special needs and shes getting sooo much better she can talk in whole sentences and ill try this app for her and i hope she will learn from it !!! Thx !!!!!!

    (P.S) : B U Y T H I S A P P ! ! !

    47 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2012

    LAME

    This is supposed to teach letters and numbers to preschoolers, but all it is is a tedious color in the letter or number with no way for the child to identify the letter. The second part is a learning game of concentration, but it's way too hard with 24 tiles to choose from. The final section is a drawing page, and there are far better apps for that. This is a waste of time.

    20 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    quite engaging

    I work with birth to five in an early childhood center and brought my nook to work to see how the kids would interact with this game. They loved it!!! from two to five every child was totally engaged and excited about the learning games..

    18 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Nice

    There is a delay when you color and the screen. Simple.

    16 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Good

    For little kids mostly, but otherwise pretty good. And im a tween. Pretty good huh?

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Haaaaaaaaaa

    Its okay my brother likes it me to and im only 12

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Cool

    My sister loves it

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    H

    Nk
    Nit helpful at qll

    9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    My daughter loves this app. Minus the slight delay when you colo

    My daughter loves this app. Minus the slight delay when you color I think it is great.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Ulghhh

    Wont install!!!!!

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    School for toddlers

    Nice app. Good for children with special needs or developmental delays.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    I recommend this

    I think my 2 year old grandson will love this.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Its free so dont expect much...

    There are a couple games that are pretty cool but its like a lite version almst bc it cycles through the game and begins to repeat fairky quickly. Pbs parents app isway better and teaches more. I think this one could be better and has a few bugs to work out but then again it is free.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Bad

    Will not install!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Nothing to learn

    It's boring and holds no real learning value. A real dull voice says the letter and thats it. You get to the picture of the object like b:bus you would think it would say "bus" but it just says "b" i'm deleting it. Glad it was free.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1