Customer Reviews for

Preschool Connect the Dots

Average Rating 3.5
( 67 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

93 out of 123 people found this review helpful.

Good game

My kids are 6 and 3. Both enjoy this game, although it is not a challenge for my eldest. They like to try to guess the picture before they complete the dots. The pictures are very good quality. It's helping my 3-yr-old fill in the counting gaps that are typical of a chi...
My kids are 6 and 3. Both enjoy this game, although it is not a challenge for my eldest. They like to try to guess the picture before they complete the dots. The pictures are very good quality. It's helping my 3-yr-old fill in the counting gaps that are typical of a child who's learning to count. The drawing feature is a favorite for them.

posted by 5487559 on October 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

29 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

won't install

won't install

posted by 7410925 on October 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2011

    won't install

    won't install

    29 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2011

    Not working

    Been trying to install all day-no luck.

    22 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2011

    Do not buy

    It want inslal

    12 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Dont do it!

    Wont install. I restarted nook and it came up for a second then promptly froze. Dont waste your money.

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 3, 2011

    I've got 2 disappointed Kids

    I have had no luck downloading this app. It started out like all was well, and then nothing but a grey download bar.

    Very disappointed.

    11 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Omg

    Tis game does NOT make sence to me! The thing is that it might not to me but it might to younger children! But also if your child likes to guess the shape that the letters r making then thats immpossible cause they dont make the object LOOK like the object! Sorry if this didnt make sence to you! Tryed to explain it my best!

    8 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Okay

    Okay my sister beet every puzzle in a hour and shes 4 and she liked it after half a hour but at another half a hour which thats a hour not to make some people go like what!? So much but she hated it and also when nobody known she said a swear here it is this is a bull of s### like she got grounded from it or it was this is crud but she was grounded still but they wonder where got the word

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Glitches

    My daughter played this app for a total of 5 minutes then it froze my Nook. After trying to reload the app 3 more times, it continued to freeze. Definitely not worth the money...

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    won't install

    won't install

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2011

    Will not install

    Won't install

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 9, 2011

    Won't install

    Was able to download ok, but never did install?

    6 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    V fqq

    Qqq

    5 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Cant install

    We bought this game 2 days ago and it wont install. My son is very upset all he wants are his letters:(

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2011

    This app is for babys

    Baby app

    3 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2011

    Ok but not even a three star

    Meh

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    Awful

    This app has major glitches. It installs and reinstalls, and crashes on a regular basis. Do NOT waste your money.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    Rt

    Fvjx

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1