BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Preschool and Kindergarten Learning Games

Average Rating 4
( 731 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(269)

4 Star

(300)

3 Star

(118)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

48 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

Very academic!

As a former kindergarten teacher and current homeschooler, I can strongly recommend this app. It covers all preschool/kindergarten levels. It keeps each of my little ones entertained while I am working with the others.

posted by 9384859 on April 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

No

This is ridiculous. They make you rate it to unlock a game on the ap i paid for.

posted by 9588999 on May 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 269 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 14
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Good app

    Daughter loves it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Great kids app

    This is a great app for kids ages 2+

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Good

    So far this seems to be a good app for my child. Easy to use!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2014

    Great game

    Great game for kids

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Check this out.

    This app offers a lot of variety. My grandson is 4. Some of the games are too easy, some just right, others too difficult. So I know he'll be able to enjoy it for a while. Worth what I paid for it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Love it!

    My little ones loves this. It has really helped her to learn her numberw and letters. I highly recommend this app.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    ????????????

    ?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Highly Recommended - my 3 yr old loves it

    My three yr old loves this app. He has fun while learning.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 11, 2012

    Excellent games for preschoolers!

    My 3 year old loves this set of games. He's actually learning things with it too. I totally love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2012

    Very complete app - well worth the purchase!

    My son is a preschooler and just loves this app!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2012

    Very educational

    My 2 & 1 yr olds love these apps. I can see a tremendous increase in knowledge in just a few weeks from an hour a day on this app.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2012

    Highly recommend- my kids love it!

    This is a great game for young kids. There is a lot of variety in activities and skill-levels. As a former teacher, I am very impressed. I enjoy playing this game with my youngest daughter especially because it goes along with her pre-school learning so well. Great positive reenforcement.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    A must for any preschooler

    Fun,interactive, my kids actally enjoyed doing math :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Educational and fun for kids

    Its a great way for children to learn and most of the time they forget its educational. Its simple to use and easy for children to understand and i love that it is helping my child learn without it being a hassle.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    My 3 year old grandson loves this!

    Very entertaining, fast pace and many levels- this one will be good for a couple of years.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Love it

    Both my 2 year old and 4 year old love this game. That means its a winner in my book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    My son loves it!

    I really love this game for my son, it just need more games!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    Great

    I was looking for something new for my class and i really think the kids will enjoy this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 3, 2012

    Great for preschoolers

    Helpful and educational game! My 4yr old enjoys it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Highly recommend

    Great app

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 269 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 14