Customer Reviews for

Pretty Little Devils

Average Rating 4.5
( 112 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(78)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 112 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted October 27, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Pretty Big WOW!!

    At first I thought this was going to be a total re-write of the Pretty Little Liars books...even down to the title being similar. But this book has so much more drama than Liars ever did for me. So many times I was screaming at the characters, or with them as things happened. I love the character of Hazel, she seems someone that i would love to have as a friend in school. The clique's in the school are the tired predictable cheerleaders versus rich popular girls, but this book didnt dewll in that for too long, focusing more on the Pretty Little Devils and the drama they get wrapped up in. The twists and turns in this book kept me guessing right till the very last page. I really hope there is another book in this series because I think it will do way better than PLL. If you are looking for nail biting suspense and not a vampire in sight, grab this book NOW!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 24, 2010

    BEST BOOK I HAVE EVER READ

    I read this book four years near when it came out and I decided to google to see how mnay other people had enjoyed it. If your looking for something fun, edgy, and scary this is the book! This is Mean Girls to the extreme. I absollutely loved it, best book I have ever read!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2010

    this book should be a movie

    i absolutely love scary stories and horror movies, and i think if this was made into a horror movie it would be awesome! it was very good. i usually don't read but i read this and i have read it about 5 times

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 14, 2010

    Really Good

    I read this book a couple of years ago, and because I still remember it I decided to write a review on this excellent book. Pretty Little Devils kept me hooked from beginning to end. There are many twists and turn that I didn't expect. Overall, I really enjoyed reading this book and would recommend it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    amazing

    i read this for a book report it is one of the best books i have ever read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 26, 2008

    I Also Recommend:

    Amazing

    Absolutely amazing.... I couldn't put the book down, I even skipped school so I wouldnt have to get awat from it=p. If you are trying to find a good book to read, you've find one. You should sooooo buy it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Sex

    Sex sex sex sex sex sex

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Sound like pretty little liars mysterious messages

    Havent read the book but it sound like pretty little liars to me

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    !!!!!!!

    This is the most amazing book ever. I read this book about 2 years ago and I loved it so much. There are really sweet romantic parts. But there is a spooky twiss. There is a murderer among them and they dont know who it is. This book is nothing like pretty little liars. It is waaaaay better. I recommend this book. READ IT!!;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    :)

    This is a must read for teenagers
    This book ties in trying to fit in with the "cool crowd",also mystery and suspense, i love to read and i read a lot and i must say that this is the best book i have ever read! After reading this book you must read the epilogue so you find out who the real killer is,but dont read it until u have read the entire book becuz it will spoil the whole thing for you.this is a great book and i highly reccommend it! You will be totally satisfied! Five star book! ;p

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2011

    Awesomeness!!

    I read this book twice! I wish Nancy would make another!! PLEASEE!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 10, 2011

    Kept me guessing!

    This is my first book by this author that i have read andni thought it was great. The connection and betrayel between the characters kept me guessing the whole time about who the killer was. GREAT READ

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 23, 2011

    PRETTY LITTLE DEVILS

    THIS IS THE BEST BOOK EVER!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2011

    :)

    loved this book equal amount of drama, suspense, and entertaining on every page i was hooked from the start

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2011

    great book

    this book had me constantly thinking and guessing who the murderer was. i loved this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 15, 2011

    mysteryious.

    this book had soo many twists and it pulled you in. very good : )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 17, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    O.M.G!!!!!!!

    I freakin love this book!!!!! there NEEDS to be a sequel or another book like it!! its one of the best books i have EVER READ!!!!! i totally recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 26, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    One Word: WOW!

    I was very surprised about how well this book turned out to be. I am not very into cliquey books but this raised my standards....full of twists and turns....never would have guessed who it was at the end!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 11, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    LOVE THIS!!

    I LOVED THIS THE MINUTE I READ THE FIRST PAGE!!
    i read it out of bordom then finished it the same day
    i love mystery cliquey book like pretty little liars

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 19, 2009

    PRETTY LITTLE DEVILS

    Great Thrill.Good book. Def. interesting and full of twists. What's high school w/o a little drama and murder? The writing is good and the ending is great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 112 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6