Customer Reviews for

Princess Callie and the Totally Amazing Talking Tiara

Average Rating 4.5
( 332 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(262)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

35 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This book was AWESOME!!!!! It was one of the best books I have ever read! Whoever is reading this review should┬┐ GET THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please,please,please,please,please get this book! It has 508 pages! It is totally worth it!

posted by 7921305 on November 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

34 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

Spoiler Alert here (for parents who watch what there kids read

This book is about a 12yr old girl named Callie who discovers she is a princess in a magical land called Alibion. her grand mother is queen and she and many friends teach callie how to use her supposed magical powers and battle the raven queen. This book has magic and m...
This book is about a 12yr old girl named Callie who discovers she is a princess in a magical land called Alibion. her grand mother is queen and she and many friends teach callie how to use her supposed magical powers and battle the raven queen. This book has magic and mythical beasts like unicorns and dragons in it. She defeats the raven queen but the raven queen is scarily eaten by a volcano god which might be intense for young readera i would recomend it for ages 7 and up. Ps watch for my other reviews on other junior books. Ro Ro is out!

posted by Anonymous on November 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 333 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 17
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2011

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This book was AWESOME!!!!! It was one of the best books I have ever read! Whoever is reading this review should¿
    GET THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Please,please,please,please,please get this book!
    It has 508 pages! It is totally worth it!

    35 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Amazing

    This book is absolutly wonderful it is a story that makes you feel like your in the book its a true honor to be able to read this book its about friendship and how if u have faith and get rid of your fears than u can concor the world this is a true inspiration to me i recommened this book to kid young kids young adults teens adults old adults antone its also a great story to read at night your kids will be begging to go to bed to read this story to them i cant wait to read the secound book................
    .............................. IT IS BY FAR ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS EVER THE WAY THE AUTHER DESCRIBES EVERY THING IN THE BOOK MAKES YOU FEEL APART OF THIS BOOK AND I READ ALOT OF BOOKS AND I A VERY PICKEY READER BUT I ABSOULUTLY LOVED THIS BOOK AND IF YOUR GOING THROUGH A GARD TIME WITH FEAR THIS IS THE BOOK TO READ IT WILL TEACH YOU THAT ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS BELIEVE IN YOURSELF AND FORGET ABOUT ALL THE BAD THINGS BECAUSE SOMETHING GOOD IS GOING TO COME OUT OF THE BAD STUFF BECAUSE THINGS HAPPEN FOR A REASON ...................................................................
    THANK YOU FOR READING MY REVIEW AND YOU WILL NOT BE LET DOWN WHEN YOU READ THIS TRUST ME I KNOW I AM VERY PICKEY WITH MY BOOK BUT THIS JUST GREAT.


    THANKS AGAIN FOR READING MY REVIEW

    30 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!

    So awesome! I recomend this for 8-14 and I just got the nook and this was the only free book I loved!!!! So don't think..... Get it as soon as possible!!!! Best book for anyone!!!!

    23 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Best Book EVER!!!!!!!

    great Callie is so smart. It is a mystery adventure and fiction I can went to read the second book!!!

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    100 pages in!!!!!!!!!!

    Amazing...so far...tryin to get my sis to read it to!!!

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Great Read

    Fun and exciting adventure to read. I highly recommend this book to elementary children.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Good

    So far so good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Hi

    508 pages of AWESOME PRINCESS AND DRAGONDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:):):):)!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    Great for a freebie!

    Couldn't put it down after I started reading it. Can't wait for the next one to see what happens.

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    omg! I love it!

    I like this book so much! I wonder what's the second book called!

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Anonymous

    Graet book!!! I cant believe its free! Ther should be a law that people have to read this its so great!

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Great book!

    This is a reslly awsome book!! I highly recomend it

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    So COOL !!!!!
    What is the next book ?

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Really good

    Really good

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    LUV IT

    I highly recommend this book. It is full of mysterise that when I get into, I can NOT put my nook down! This book is the best! For free its a steal! :} I <3 this book!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Hi

    CHAPTER ONE IS AWSOME

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Best book ever!!!!!

    Princess Callie and the Totally Amazing Talking Tiara is awesome!!!! It's about a girl named Callie and her best friend Lewis. If I could rate it more than 5 stars, I would. If you are wondering if you should get it I say yes. It has 508 pages and is THE BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    This book is heart melting.

    It is good for young readers who love to read a lot it keeps you glued to it for hours its so intense right when you want to put it down it pulls you right in trust me im a straight A student, never got a B plus im 10 this is a totally good book.
    This book is aaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssssooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Very good

    Will be interesting to see what happens next

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    OMG AMAZING

    This was an AMAZING BOOK. Totally must have. It makes you feel like u are in the story. VERY HAPPY

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 333 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 17