Customer Reviews for

Princess Charm School (Barbie)

Average Rating 4
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

21 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

Loving it

My sis LOVES prinsess charm school

posted by Anonymous on January 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Wrong

You dont get stickers and the book is so not worth it and it is for kids up to five

posted by Anonymous on July 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Loving it

    My sis LOVES prinsess charm school

    21 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Good for girls

    This is the best

    18 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    I think its asome!

    You get lots of color just like the movie!

    18 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Barbie in the charm school

    My name is Karen and I really WANT this book

    16 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Y do they ccomment wrong on little kid book it fine

    The book is completley fine. I mean, Its just a little kids story about a reen who goes to a school to become a lady royal then finds our she is a long lost princess.

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    SO COOL

    I saw the movie so nice and cool and Her parents must love to see her as a queen but their up in heaven. :) ;)

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2011

    It was awsome!

    Awsome

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Brooke

    See you guys have a good spirit i love barbie

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    Should i give 2 my sis?

    I love still love barbie dolls even thoug im 11.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    I love the book but.................

    ?

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Qyeo

    Vbb gkytefgayp
    bhBrytgj yuYp . Rur gltp

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    HI GUYS IM BARBIE

    Thank you all for loving me. But really you dont have a choice because if you hate me i will send my deadly unicons to kil you in your sleep. Bye for now luv ya! -Casey The Cool Girl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Fuck

    Did not even buy this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    G

    G

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    To below

    I will be ur owner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Hannah

    Gushes and talks really quick. OMG MAGNUS KISSED ME!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Princess Yuki

    Name:Yuki de kuran

    Age:22

    Looks:wears a silve or blue dress and a tiara silver heels her hair is a strawberry blonde her eyes are a baby blue

    Personalty: a good learner,nice,funny, and is a good leader

    Kingdom:Princess of the kingdom of japan

    Classes:im new

    Dorm:im new

    Anything else just ask


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Guy ceccil

    Age: 17/ height: 5'6"/ weight: 100 pounds/ appearance: short, lightly spiked blond hair, wears black pants, a white undershirt, black studs and cufflinks, a yellow overcoat with tails, blue eyes, a worn pair of rough brown gloves, a sword belt complete with katana and brown boots./ other: severe genophobia(afraid of women. Can talk to them, just dont get close.)/ personnality: talk to him./ position: servant.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Lady Willow Stark Lannister Baratheon of Winterfell and King's Landing

    NAME: Willow Stark Lannister Baratheon
    AGE: 17.
    GENDER: Female.
    APPEARENCE: Long strawberry blonde hair and large gray eyes. She is tall and lean with longs legs and a longish neck. Her outfit varies
    HAILING FROM: Winterfell.
    IN LINE FOR THE THRONE OF: Kings Landing, Winterfell, and Westeros.
    PERSONALITY: fierce and boastful, she enjoys the finer things in life like many of her Lannister relatives. But she also lives modestly like the Starks.
    FAMILY: Her mother and father are Sansa Stark and Joffery Lannister.
    HISTORY: Ask and she'll tell.
    PETS: Theta, a Direwolf.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Princess Payton of Chicago

    She has short blond hair and electric blue eyes. Since she only wears dresses for special occasions, she is not very fancy. She is short for her age, and she wears contacts.Her talents include singing, acting, and songwriting. She enjoys playing tennis and floor hocky.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2