Customer Reviews for

Princess Dress Up Deluxe

Average Rating 4
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

113 out of 134 people found this review helpful.

Great dress up game

The kids love it. We take the nook wth us to restaurants and these games keep the kids entertained and well behaved. Love it!

posted by Anonymous on August 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

38 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

Nice App

My 7 yr old enjoys this, but the princess figure is on the small side. She would like it better if the figure were larger.

posted by 4248107 on September 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Great dress up game

    The kids love it. We take the nook wth us to restaurants and these games keep the kids entertained and well behaved. Love it!

    113 out of 134 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Princess dress up!

    This is great and will be perfect for our own little princess. :)

    The challenge mode looks cool where you match outfit given. I think she will like that.

    84 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    2 kwel

    Asome.fun,you can desingn ur own princess,and then her clothes!!!so awsome

    73 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    LADEEDA

    I like this game.But the memory game.........
    Boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooopooobooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!
    IT'S SO HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRD!
    But the normal dress up part(besides the memory game) is
    fun.And easy.And I HATE the memory game!OK,perhaps I've
    said to much.(P.S.post your comment.)

    54 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Okay

    Its really fun but everytime I try to put a picture of my dress up girl in my gallery without a bag, pet, or wings it puts an ugly bag, an ugly pet, and some ugly wings that don't even match!

    42 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Nice App

    My 7 yr old enjoys this, but the princess figure is on the small side. She would like it better if the figure were larger.

    38 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Cool

    This is the best app ever

    35 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    TERRIBLE!!!

    The game had the potential too be loads of fun, but they blew it. Sometimes while I played the game refused to show me the next set of clothes in that section or failed to save. Overall the game failed to enertain, showed little selection in clothing, and ran as smoothly as a prehistoric computer. This game is a huge dissapointmrent and I highly recomend boycotting it or in simpler terms DO NOT GET THIS GAME, IT STINKS!

    33 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Llllllllllll

    I love when the memory game happens because it isfun but
    when my mommy starts playing she gets loco!

    25 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Eh...

    Wish the game portion showed what you missed. Not for beyond the kindergarten age group, but game is too frustrating for them and doesnt help them learn so they could improve.

    22 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    :P

    I cannot stand this music.

    18 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    look it over

    my 3 yr old loves it, but it is too small/ needs more choices/ maybe 2 or 3 models, including a pre-teen.

    17 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Not worth it

    Not worth it at all!! Wasted my money on it :(

    14 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    It

    It is a good game

    14 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Luv it

    I love the dress up part but the memory game is way to HARD!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't like the memory game because it goes all the way down to the jewlery and that's just to hard. But the dress up part has great options and was definetly worth the money! :) -prettygirl

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    I love it

    LUV iT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Waste of Money

    I regret that I spent money on this game. Boring, few options.

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2012

    Not Interesting

    i got this game for my 4 year old neice...she played with it a little bit but quickly lost interest. not such a great game, there are better dress ups than this.

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 22, 2013

    Highly recommended

    My two granddaughters, ages 6 and 5, LOVE this!! As soon as I get to their house to take my 6 year old to school, she asks for my nook so she can play till she is ready to go. I have to admit, I am 60 and I like to dress them up too LOL

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    My granddaughter loves this game.

    My granddaughter loves this game.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2