Customer Reviews for

Princess Dress Up Deluxe

Average Rating 4
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

113 out of 134 people found this review helpful.

Great dress up game

The kids love it. We take the nook wth us to restaurants and these games keep the kids entertained and well behaved. Love it!

posted by Anonymous on August 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

38 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

Nice App

My 7 yr old enjoys this, but the princess figure is on the small side. She would like it better if the figure were larger.

posted by 4248107 on September 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Great dress up game

    The kids love it. We take the nook wth us to restaurants and these games keep the kids entertained and well behaved. Love it!

    113 out of 134 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Princess dress up!

    This is great and will be perfect for our own little princess. :)

    The challenge mode looks cool where you match outfit given. I think she will like that.

    84 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    2 kwel

    Asome.fun,you can desingn ur own princess,and then her clothes!!!so awsome

    73 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    LADEEDA

    I like this game.But the memory game.........
    Boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooopooobooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!
    IT'S SO HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRD!
    But the normal dress up part(besides the memory game) is
    fun.And easy.And I HATE the memory game!OK,perhaps I've
    said to much.(P.S.post your comment.)

    54 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Cool

    This is the best app ever

    35 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Llllllllllll

    I love when the memory game happens because it isfun but
    when my mommy starts playing she gets loco!

    25 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    look it over

    my 3 yr old loves it, but it is too small/ needs more choices/ maybe 2 or 3 models, including a pre-teen.

    17 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    It

    It is a good game

    14 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    I love it

    LUV iT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 22, 2013

    Highly recommended

    My two granddaughters, ages 6 and 5, LOVE this!! As soon as I get to their house to take my 6 year old to school, she asks for my nook so she can play till she is ready to go. I have to admit, I am 60 and I like to dress them up too LOL

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    My granddaughter loves this game.

    My granddaughter loves this game.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    April24

    Kayippqlq,njii

    5 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Great game

    The outfits are really realistic and pretty. Wish they had the outfits in my size.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2014

    Very Nice

    This is a good game, with no glitches and lots of really pretty clothes. It'd be better if it was free, but c'est la vie. I would recommend it. I love to make princesses based on my favorite Doctor Who companions. My Rose Tyler and my Amy Pond turned out really well. And I know my sister will like this game; she's a princess fanatic.
    -Cat Arcane

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1