Customer Reviews for

Pro Silverlight 5 in VB

Average Rating 5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    To malchior

    (The reason why i did not wait for your vote was because the vote was already unanimous. Just wanted to make it clear you have not been forgotten.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    Leilani

    (Gtg eat will be back later) "Yes, but all ive eaten for days is grass. Im very weak."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    TO OBSIDIAN!

    I'm fking leaving this place. WE HAVEN'T HAD A SIIINGGGGGLLEE BATTLE YET! And everyone is so inactive, so all you can do is SUCK MY DlCK BlTCH! BOOM SHAKALAKA! IN YOUR FUKING FACE BlTCH! ALSO, I RP ALOT OF PEOPLE HERE, SO IF YOU NOTICE THAT PEOPLE HAVE STOPPED RPING HERE, THEN IT'S YOUR FAULT SINCE I WOULD HAVE NEVER LEFT IF YOU HAD GONE TO WAR! YOU ARE JUST ONE OF THOSE FKING WANNABES WHO WANTED A CHANCE TO BE LEADER! Bi.tch! And stop advertsing in other fking laces plz. Omg, i fking hate faaggots like fkin you!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    Winter

    A girl with blond hair and blue eyes walks in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    Can i be a delragon plz

    I want to be a dragon and rp a demon or sommthing plz

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    Inya

    Slowly unsheathes her sword

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    Pegasus

    (Whos your fav character? Mines luna or zecora)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    Liam

    He watched everyone, yawning

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    Jenna

    Sighed (when will people get over their notions that they can beat me? My characters have very obvious weak points, and yet nobody cares to exploit them, and instead believe that trying to fight this characters strong point is the best way to go when its virtually ineffective. Truthfully, its sad.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    STEEL TO ALL

    "Who here is good with machines?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    Snowy

    All white with light blue eyes)) she stumbles in after the wolf pup

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    MANDYS CAFR

    DRACULA RES 1 BIOS RES 6!!! currently theres a food fight, occasionaly i like to ask who would like to help me burn down my cafe, and there is tons of coffee and muffins and other stuff. Comedy nights occasionally happen along with random ice ream and gummy worm parties. DRACULA RES 1 BIOS RES 6

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    Seb to Dedode

    *I appear and grab you, pulling you away from the fight and teleporting us back to our camp.*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    Hell hound

    She wiggles her arms free and takes it and holds it up. She looks at her reflection, her eyes widen. She notices her hands and she drops the mug.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    Alicia

    Because... timberwolves r in mlp! AND IM A PEGASISTER! Duh... -_-)))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    OBSIDIAN TO ALL

    Our roleplay is dying. Move to 'shining force' res 2 for a different MCRP...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Hxn

    Bdbdhdgdge

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1