Customer Reviews for

Profiled

Average Rating 5
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted February 3, 2013

    This book is amazing! The mystery kept me guessing throughout. T

    This book is amazing! The mystery kept me guessing throughout. The mystery itself is a clever storyline unlike any I've read before and the characters are likable and relatable, I highly recommend to anyone who enjoys Christian suspense novels. Looking forward to Angel's story!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    EXCELLENT!!!

    I have read several Renee Andrews books and loved them them all, but this is one of my favorites! It kept my interest all the way till the last page and I can't wait for the next one! I

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Good Mystery!

    I enjoyed this novel with its many layers of mystery. The characters were well enough written that you really wanted to know them better. Everything had depth and caught you up into the story. I do recommend it and plan to find more of her books to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Great story

    Unexpected exnding. Love those

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Great read!

    Great book! I am looking forward to the sequel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    The book moved right along and kept you guessing. Very suspenseful. I might read other books by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 13, 2013

    The one word I would use to describe Profiled is "CAPTIVATI

    The one word I would use to describe Profiled is "CAPTIVATING". The book had me on the edge of my chair from the Prologue. The characters evolved throughout the book. You felt as if you knew them. This is such an excellent book full of action, drama and love that it will appeal to most audiences. Author Renee Andrews did such an amazing job bringing the characters and scenes to life. Profiled would make and superb movie. I am so looking forward to reading book # 2 in the series. Thanks so much Renee Andrews for writing such a great book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 12, 2013

    What an exciting story-line. Thrilled this is only the first in

    What an exciting story-line. Thrilled this is only the first in a series! A tremendous read. How many times can you read a spectacular, involved, detailed murder mystery without encountering a single curse word? Exciting. Renee Andrews brings the characters to life. We can see them, hear their conversations in their own voices.... love them or hate them. She makes them all more than print on pages in a book. They become real. I'll admit to being totally thrown by the clever twists and turns within the pages. Just when I thought I had it figured out, I'd realize I had no idea. I was sad when I finished the book .... wanted it to go on an on. Can't wait for #2 of the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 12, 2013

    From beginning to end, this book was a fantastic page turner.  T

    From beginning to end, this book was a fantastic page turner.  The mystery and the story line were interwoven and unraveled together.  I kept going back and forth between characters trying to figure out who did it.  Author Renee Andrews easily transitions into Christian suspense proving that talented authors do not have to stick with one genre.  If you love a mix of mystery, suspense, sadness, joy, and Christianity- Place Profiled on your "must read"list.  I can't wait to read the next book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 10, 2013

    I was pulled into the story from the very first page and it held

    I was pulled into the story from the very first page and it held my attention and the suspense kept me on the very edge of my seat through to the end. Renee Andrews writes with believable characters and the plot thickens and twists and turns and when you think you finally know the story it changes. I fell in love with the main characters and would like to hear from them again. Knowing God had a hand in the story I held hope for the ending and she did not let me down. I cannot wait to read another of her books!  

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 5, 2013

    This book is:  EXTRAORDINARY - SURPRISING - MEANINGFUL, and the

    This book is:  EXTRAORDINARY - SURPRISING - MEANINGFUL, and the list could go on and on!  Just when you think that you have solved the mystery, you turn the page and realize that you aren't even close!  Profiled is a must read if you like Chrisitian fiction.  I have already recommended it to friends. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1