Customer Reviews for

Prom: A Novelization

Average Rating 4.5
( 60 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted May 2, 2011

    This will be great

    BEST MOVIE EVER! BUT PREDICTABLE! CANNOT WAIT UNTIL MY PROM!! This book will rock!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2011

    Awesomeness

    This book is so good. I loved the movie and the book is like the screenplay in novel format. The book is a bit longer, but aren't all screenplays

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    Soooo goooooood

    The book was really good and so was the movie. The guy that they got to play jesse richter was perfect and really awesome. If ur reading this then listen: just get the book. Please. Its actually really good and surprising.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2011

    Awesome

    Awesome

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    This is a romantic novel?

    I've seen the movie and loved it very romantic. Please tell me how the book is because sometimes they change things so let me know. I've never read the book but have read the sample. By far I think its good but things can get boring. Also I love ross lynch so if anyone touches him my hands are going to be around your neck. I know right nothing to do with the book it just came to mind. I just watched teen beach movie. The only reason watched is because it had the hottest guy in it Ross Lynch. Why am I so off topic? Anyway I love the movie and stay your hands off of Ross Lynch.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    To Anda

    Okay..first of all, dobt say slut on here. Little kids could be reading this. And second what does that even have to do with the book topic? Wierd.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Ash to val

    Helli..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Dj

    Yo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Erin is at jet res nine

    Go

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Kera

    Bye jacob

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Sophie to eric

    Walks over to him and introduces herslef while smiling flirtliy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    To below

    Hey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Adeline to to below

    Hey:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Mckenna

    Hy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Tony

    2chainzzzz

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Haylee

    My ex. She walks to her house at deso first result.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Mind

    I hated the movie but the book was ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    DJ JAKE

    Pick any song u want

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Domino

    Like a g-6 next

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    HALEY

    Hhhhmmm lets see im trying to think of a good song

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3