BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Prom Anonymous

Average Rating 4
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Awesome read!

    This book was really good I couldn't put it down. I read it in 3 days :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2007

    A reviewer

    This book was really great. There were a lot of exciting things that were going on in the book. This is probably one of the best books that I have ever read. It really pulled me in and I could not put it down! Totally Awesome!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Can somebody help me with a problem?

    I have these weird voices in my head and i cant think straight when they start talking. Does anybody have the same problem? Or HAD the same problem? If so, can you help me? Please? I fear I am going to loxe my mind if this goes on for much longer. Just theink about what could help me and reply back to Ghost. Thank you! Sincerely, your freind(?), Ghost

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Prim

    She sits on a wooden borad that's holfing the ceiling up starring at the ceiling.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Three fishers

    Three fishers went sailing out into the west into the west as the sun went down men must work and the women must weep for the sooner its over the sooner to sleep next verse later

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    To the dj

    Thank you. Please start your job.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Josh

    Smiled. I suppose so.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Heaven2

    "Thanks so do you josh" i say blushing slightly

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Derek

    No really sky its ok. Im sure josh is great. I- i gotta go. He walks off to res 4

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    I love this book

    I think u guys should all read this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    prom anonymous

    this book is awesome,sweet,funny and many other thing but i would only sujest it if u r mature

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2007

    awesome

    this book was absolutly awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2007

    Great book but quick ending

    I really liked this book. Blake Nelson's descriptions were really good. The ending only came to a closure for one of the girls and the others you had to figure it out on your own. i would recommend this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2006

    An AVID chick lit fan/reader

    I read this book in a day and a half. And I positivley ADORED it. I'm even going to be Chloe for Halloween! i would have read the book straight thru, but my mom made me go to sleep. You MUST, MUST,MUST read this. It is fantastic and comes HIGHLY reccomended .I'm not telling much about it, you'll have to read for yourself!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2006

    surprise hit

    One of the best books of the year, Prom Anonymous is much breezier than some of BLAKE NELSON's other books. It is really funny and simple and 'charming' is probably the best word. Reminds me of GIRL which some people think is his best work. the best thing though is how the three stories wind up, beleivable but not sappy, while still bringing a slight tear to your eye. High high HIGH recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2