Customer Reviews for

The Prosecution of George W. Bush for Murder

Average Rating 3.5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Where is the outrage?

Mr. Bugliosi clearly lays out the facts of how Bush, Chaney and co. lied to us to get us into a war that has cost us so dearly. Why is there no outcry for an investigation? Are we all sheep? Mr. Bugliosi's anger in the book is palpable, as it should be. Maybe if the ...
Mr. Bugliosi clearly lays out the facts of how Bush, Chaney and co. lied to us to get us into a war that has cost us so dearly. Why is there no outcry for an investigation? Are we all sheep? Mr. Bugliosi's anger in the book is palpable, as it should be. Maybe if the American people educate themselves on Bush and co. deceit and rush to war, justice may prevail...

posted by Anonymous on August 5, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

You guys are idiots

You need to put your dear obama on this list..

posted by 8521329 on September 14, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Others?

    Was hoping we weould also see the prosecutions of Clinton and BHO? WJC also killed Iraqi's when Saddam was playing his shell game. The current POTUSA also killed "innocents" upon taking office, as well as closing gitmo, oh thats right he did not, and several terrorist, I'M sorry perveyors of "man made disastors" have been released only to be re captured with fresh allied blood on their hands. More hypocrisy from the folks that put political power ahead of their country.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    You guys are idiots

    You need to put your dear obama on this list..

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Blown Potential

    This book was a waste of time. The author's excellent writing style is wasted with a rehash of talking points.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2008

    Boring

    You would have to be a fool without a brain to believe George Bush would be guilty for "murdering" 4,000 soldiers. The majority of the soldiers in Iraq know what they're fighting for. A problem I have with this is accusing a president who was dealt extremely difficult circumstances with murder and not the actual cowards who kill our brave soldiers. A disgrace...don't waste your money.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2008

    convoluted and condescending

    the writer needs to read the quotes of Al Gore who wanted the end of Saddam's regime. Bill Clinton also bombed Iraq. If there was a no star rating that's what this deserves!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2008

    Bush Bashing

    Just more jibberish by a radical. The sad part about these writings, many people think because it is in book form written by a seemingly educated person - it must be true. That's how so much of this hate has been pasted along. It's sad and very scarey.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2008

    Very Sad

    After reading this book, I can't help but disagree with the entire premise of this book. I found it very well documented and researched, but deeply flawed. From the beginning the Author make his intent clear, and is blinded by many of the facts he uses that could be used to make the exact opposite case. It is just another one of those books, that if you hate this current President, then you will agree with the author. If we were to agree with the premise that this author uses, then every president before this one would have to be placed on trial as well.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2008

    Childish book

    The title grabbed me and I had high hopes for this book. It is poorly written, and worst of all, there is not a single piece of objective evidence. Instead, this is a man writing from wild emotions and extremism. Save your money.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2014

    What trash.

    Bugliosi is a left leaning, biased hack whos time has past. Like 45 years past.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    What

    I DONT GET IT

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1