BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Protecting Paige

Average Rating 4.5
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Couldn't put them down

    This series is great. I mean every one of them kept my interest. I read each one in a day. I had to find out what happened next. Read them all. It is definately worth it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Great

    This is such a great series. I have read them all and I am sad to see them come to an end. Steamy scenes as well !

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Series didn't disappoint

    This series just keeps getting better. Hoping for another book or two!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Awesome! 600+pages! Loved it! Another awesome Nora book

    Loved it, couldn't put it down! Can't wait for more. Over 600 pages:) Worth the money and time!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Great book

    Couldn't put it down

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2011

    Enjoyed

    I enjoyed this book...i believe u will too

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 12, 2011

    Wow!

    As much as I loved the other two books in the series, this one was my favorite. I sped through it without stopping. Stayed up way too late last night to finish. Good thing I didn't have to work this morning. Norah Wilson is a talented writer. I hope she keeps writing this series!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    Good

    Love this book would recomend this book to everybody

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Read the series

    I love this series and have told many of my friends about these books. I can't wait until the next book comes out. Thanks Norah for sharing with us keep writing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2014

    I really liked Tommy and Paige. Both were strong in some regard

    I really liked Tommy and Paige. Both were strong in some regards, but weak with certain issues - not so different from most of us. A good mix of romance and suspense. There were a few times some of the scenes/scenarios seemed a little "punkish" to me, but I had to remind myself that there were teenagers part of the storyline.

    I've read this series out of order and although some of the characters overlap, they read well independently.

    Note to readers... somewhat graphic (sex, gangs, drugs, language) not for readers under 18. Book is 251 pages on my Nook, but read like it was a little longer. MT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2014

    Well written

    The story line was riveting, and the characters well developed. Nearly from the beginning I wanted Page and Tommy to get together. The romance was a backdrop for all the other drama.

    Will the sex wasn't porn graphic, it was a bit more than was needed for the story line. How ever, it wasn't enough to make me not read the rest of the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2013

    Loved this book, just as much as I did the other two in the seri

    Loved this book, just as much as I did the other two in the series. Very good story lines in all three books, just the right amount of romance and mystery!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Great read. Highly recommend!

    662pgs

    Great story and kept me wanting more. The romance scenes weren't the focal point as it is in many other books I've read...so really enjoyed it. I've read others in the series and have enjoyed them as well!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Loved

    This whole series rocks. Love. Drama. Action. Must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Great suspense

    LOVE this author and this series! Well-written and fast paced. Lots of story and action. Wonderful romantic relationships. Both protagonists were wounded in different ways and healed each other. I hate to end the series, but maybe she'll write more serve and protect stories.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Good romantic suspense about 660 pages

    Hot but flawed couple caught in tense situation with her teenage son. Lots of action and emotion.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Loved it

    Absolutely could not put this down....loved every detail..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Not good

    Did not like this book in the series. Main characer paige was a woman whose life was lackluster and just not all together. She seemed more concerned with helping the male than dealing with her own son. Other 2 books were great so was needing nita the one after this. Maybe author needed one of the book to have a main character that was a loser.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Herb Garden

    Row one and two are herbs to treat wounded and broken bones row three to five are for the sick and five to eleven are all for soups broths and seasoning foods. Good luck Sweetcandy

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2