BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Providence Trilogy Bundle

Average Rating 4
( 155 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(82)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(28)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Loved the series! So captivating! I was drawn in immediately and

Loved the series! So captivating! I was drawn in immediately and I couldn't put the book down. Read all three books in a week! Amazing trilogy! Jared and Nina's relationship is amazing. I cant wait to read more books from Jamie McGuire. Already read Beautiful Disaster a...
Loved the series! So captivating! I was drawn in immediately and I couldn't put the book down. Read all three books in a week! Amazing trilogy! Jared and Nina's relationship is amazing. I cant wait to read more books from Jamie McGuire. Already read Beautiful Disaster and LOVED it as well!

posted by BbyGagaLoo on June 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Sooooo annoying

Love the book so far but i bought the bundle and i can't get past page 1726. It wont turn the page and keeps forcing close!!!!!

posted by 10767728 on September 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Loved it!

    The story was so interesting and different that I quickly got past the fact that I was still in the Fifty Shades state of mind. I could see this being a GOOD movie....not one of those books that they turn into a Lifetime movie, but a real blockbuster. I did notice a lot of gramatical errors that should have been caught by an editor, but I totally get when you're in the creativity zone, you have to just get it out there and leave it up to someone else to proofread. Good book. Can't believe it's over!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Editing eye?

    I would love to be able to give this book 5 stars for the amount of time it must have taken to research this stuff alone, but the mass amount of grammatical errors were just too distracting! It was an impressive, yet drawn out story that could have used a critical editing eye. Definitely worth the read regardless.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Buy each book separately

    Good Books but the trilogy bundle kept locking up my nook

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    I would describe this series as The Divinci Code meets Twilight.

    I would describe this series as The Divinci Code meets Twilight. Normally that description would horrify me, but somehow it works. This series held me completely captivated and I devoured the entire thing in just over a day. I usually like books that are a bit more content driven, and a bit less "chick lit", but I've been on a bit of a guilty pleasure kick lately. Read Beautiful disaster and really liked it, but it definitely fit into the "guilty pleasure" category. This book really surprised me in that the plot was very good and kept my attention. I was sad that I read it so quickly. I miss it now!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    I loved this series ... i just finished reading it... there were

    I loved this series ... i just finished reading it... there were alot of errors and as with a few other nook books ive read anything that was 
    a double L one L was missing .... but it was berable the story in all three books was great i loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Great books ! AAAAA+++++

    Great books ! AAAAA+++++

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Nice romance with interesting story

    Interesting story with a paranormal twist. Hard to put down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    Highly recommended

    Providence was very interesting, kept me interested and wanting to know what was going to happen next. I had to read the entire series. I am now a Jamie McGuire fan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    I Loved It!

    This book was very good and was worth the read. If you enjoy romance and the paranormal, this is definitely the book for you!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Loved this series! It may just be my Nook but I think because t

    Loved this series! It may just be my Nook but I think because the
    trilogy bundle has 2600 pages it made my Nook freeze and not turn pages
    and there were pages that wouldn't have any text on them. I would
    suggest buying the books seperately! But great series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2