Customer Reviews for

Pudding Monsters HD

Average Rating 4.5
( 436 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(266)

4 Star

(109)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1083 out of 1148 people found this review helpful.

Loved!

I had a few problems with the app at first but once everything went well i got to playing it and there needs to be MORE LEVELS! press yes if you want more levels!!

posted by 18719706 on January 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

103 out of 215 people found this review helpful.

Not loading

I would love to play, but it is stuck on the loading screen and wont do anything. Complete waste of money!

posted by 10887091 on December 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Not loading

    I would love to play, but it is stuck on the loading screen and wont do anything. Complete waste of money!

    103 out of 215 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Awful

    I bought this app for my plain non hd nook and it should come in a diffrent plain version. I also bought hd cut the rope and it doesnt work on the first season.waist of money make a plain version :(

    46 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Waste?

    It wont even stop installing so that i can open it!!! WASTE OF MONEY!

    17 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Wont work

    Cant play it:( payed lots and wont work im really bummed

    16 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    This is an awful app

    NEEDS MORE LEVELS!!! Just trust me because I saw all the angry reviews but, just ingored them. Don't be a fool like me, please.

    15 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Wont install

    Will not install i waited all night and its still installing

    13 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Not good

    I bouht it and it glitched up and if you press instal it will never install barns and noble is terrible at technology

    13 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Wont install

    Waste of money, doesnt install ever.

    13 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    What??

    I cant get this to work!!!!!

    12 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    I hate this gamee

    It wont work

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Bad game

    My nook freezes on the 1st level and goes back to the home screen please help me:-(

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Puding mosters

    It xes out on it dumb

    5 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Pudding monster

    Its the worst game ever it would not even downlowd I think you should not get it

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Aggh

    It WONT INSTALL IV BEEN HERE FROR 2 HOURS.

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Waste!

    Stuck on loading, can't open and play

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    MORE LEVELS

    MOAR LEVELLLSSSSSSS

    4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Arrgh!

    There is something wrong with the touch interface. I will touch the monster and move to the left, but the monster will slide up or down off the table causing me to start the level over. It is so frustrating. I kind of want to get my money back.

    4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    This ...........,.Sucks!!!! : |

    It made the other zepto stuff not work!!!!! Sucky

    4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Angry

    Grrr why is it not installing so angry

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Wont load

    Why wont it stop installing, i tried everything, how stupid! Dont get this and no matter what anyone elses review says please dont get this it wont load but it looks neat so make a new version please! If anyone knows the problem or solution just post a review saying so!

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2