Customer Reviews for

Pudding Monsters HD

Average Rating 4.5
( 456 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(279)

4 Star

(113)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1121 out of 1186 people found this review helpful.

Loved!

I had a few problems with the app at first but once everything went well i got to playing it and there needs to be MORE LEVELS! press yes if you want more levels!!

posted by 18719706 on January 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

109 out of 228 people found this review helpful.

Not loading

I would love to play, but it is stuck on the loading screen and wont do anything. Complete waste of money!

posted by 10887091 on December 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Ok

    I get the idea, but its just too weird!

    41 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Not working

    I bought this game 2 weeks ago and have not been able to play since. It wants to force close everytime i try and open the app.

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    A

    Couldnt openit after a while when i could openit it was fantastic a must by
    B&N NEED REAL Temple run and Minecraft YES if u agree

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Good but....

    The game is awesome but didnt update on my nook and updated on my sister's nook. The thing is that we share the same account for our nooks.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2014

    Kids will like

    My five year old son enjoys the game. It encourages experimentation and memory while being fun.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Puding Monsters

    NEEDS MORE LEVELS!!!!!!!!! I finished it in ONE day

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Why?

    Why would they put hd games on the color app store. I got cause i dint see that it was hd so.. i dont know if its gonna work... will it... WILL IT???

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    IT TAKES A LOT OF TIME

    It takes a while for it to load and boring but as you play it gets better buy it now so you can get it free

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Anonymous

    This game was okay. It's fun and all, i just dont like how as soon as you reached the second level, it asked you to pay. It is fun if you're looking for a few levels without paying.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Recommended

    Great application - good exercise for the brain

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2014

    Okay

    Was good for a little while, but won't load now.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2014

    UGH

    wont load

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Anonymous Raiting

    I do love the game at first, and don't get me wrong, it's really fun, but when you play it for long enough, you might get kind of bored. Of course, that's just me. You might feel entirely different. I wouldn't know.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Nothing

    THIS GAME IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! I love stage 2!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 9, 2014

    Cute!

    Got it for free.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    fun

    Easy way to pass the time

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Good game.

    Sometimes the game can be challenging but fun.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Eh

    Well it's okay I guess..........

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Fun

    Enjoying the challenges.



    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2