Customer Reviews for

Pumpkin: A Halloween Short Story

Average Rating 4.5
( 90 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(80)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nook sex is wrong ! >:(

I think we should stop this madness and destroy nook sex and cyberbullying im Jacob join me and all the haters of nook sex and cyberbullying!

posted by 3693930 on December 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Hi

Hi im piper ( fake neame sorry just wanna b safe ) i rly like this no bullying thing. I would love to be a part of it!! If u are a christian and love God reply to piper105!!! And morgan, can u tell me about this club?

posted by Anonymous on December 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 90 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Say no to nook sex!!!

    Say no to nook sex!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    To everybody

    I have mixed feelings about this. I have no problem with sex, its how we were all born. But nook sex is just plain stupid.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Help Stop nook s.e.x.

    Hi I'm Cassy and I want to STOP nook s.e.x. if you want to stop it also meet to at end it result one and say your name in a review to put this to an end!!!! STS people unite (at end it result one)!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    I'm against it, but...

    I'm against nook s ex, but a lot of people here are going to every place someone isn't being perfectly nice and trying to shut them down. I thought this was for people who are against nook s ex, not specificlly people who are against all unkindness. Maybe you're going a little too far

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    The Ten Commandments To Stop Nook Sex

    Hello. My name is Ella and I would like to support all of you people who would like to stop and prevent nook sex. 1. Stay calm. People do what they do. It is their decision. 2. Know it's wrong. Some people do it because they don't know how bad it is. 3. Tell a friend. Telling other people will spread the news that it is wrong. 4. Announce your enemies. Telling people who to beware of will keep them from being persuaded into doing it. 5. Tell people how wrong it is. They might realize what it is doing to their personality and life. 6. Don't be afraid. Even if people say had

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    NO MORE CYBER BULLYING

    NOBODY LIKES CYBERBULLYING PUT AN END TO IT

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Hey

    Anyone... can anyone please fill me in on what exact cyber threat we are attacking? I was also wondering how we prevent it. Thanks! M.E.M

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    Leafblaze

    There used to be a group called the S.O.S. or the Stoppers Of Sex. We could call ourselves that, a sort of reboot of their group. What do you guys think?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    To someone

    Please someone give me a suggestion of a book to say "NO NOOK S<_>EX, CYBERBULLYING, OR CUSSING!!" on!! Ive gone through all my recently looked up but either no ones been on since October or no ones talking about any of that and they're writing actull reviews. please help me! -Star

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Read this to stop cyberbullying nook sex

    Go to everybook you can think of and say" stop cyberbullying and nook sex "for the title and for the reveiw but "go to pumpkins res 1". So go forth and do this misson.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Hi

    Hi im piper ( fake neame sorry just wanna b safe ) i rly like this no bullying thing. I would love to be a part of it!! If u are a christian and love God reply to piper105!!! And morgan, can u tell me about this club?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    Nook sex is wrong ! >:(

    I think we should stop this madness and destroy nook sex and cyberbullying im Jacob join me and all the haters of nook sex and cyberbullying!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2014

    Mollie

    *sits in front of you on my stomagh my head resting on my hands waiting for the next part*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2014

    Michael's story

    It was a dark and stormy night the lighting crackled as the sky looked menacing as if forshadowing events yet to come as a young girl walks alone. She notices a slight movement nut shrugs figuring it might be a cat but before she knew it a hand coved her mouth she tried to scream but she was unable to as she squimed helplessy her artacker dragged he into a alley and pushed her up against a wall she could feel his hot ragged breathe on her neck and some buldge pushing into her back if u cream i will ki.ll u he says coldly into her ear nod if u u der stand she slowly nodded....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    An in-depth thought that you don't care about...

    Honestly, WHO CARES!!! No, I am not against or for it. I mean, COME ON!!! <br> What the protesters want to hear: What's the point anyways! You shouldn't do this!!! <br> What the arguers (?) Want to hear: It doesn't really affect anyone else! I mean, it's not like no-one has ever done something worse! <br> So, I challenge everyone here to think about it and how stupid it is to argue about this before it turns into a complete war of

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    STOP

    No se.x allowed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Stop!

    This is wrong and you know it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Stop it

    I so agree!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    Kate

    Hai Gabe.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    NOOK SEX RULES!

    I am so so so SEXY!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 90 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5