Customer Reviews for

Puppies - Vol 1 (A Photo Collection of Adorable Puppies!)

Average Rating 4.5
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Cdgcgvx

    So cute

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    LOVED IT!!!!

    Anyone how likes or LOVES animals buy it !NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!BYE

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    Blog of Isabel Longnecker

    We got a dog today. It is a labradoodle. His name is *- Baylor Snickerdoodles Longnecker. We have added a new addition to the longnecker family. We all love him so very much. Right now he is sleeping under Gabes baby blanket. We still havent trained him. Please respond to Isabel Longnecker to comment.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    I need. Want to know why tap here.

    I need to get better at being or looking at dogs. My first dog just died and it HURTS. I need to be with a dog but i cant be with one without crying about him. Any help? Reply to Smiley :-)
    -Smiley :-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Adorable

    I love this book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2014

    Chvgvdhfefhf

    FhsgdgnshxzffftehtfhdyttghhdjtttgryrgfhghgyhjhjghgyfgffjfgggkgoghddGsgfchfgghxy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Giovanni

    Cute book!
    Cute puppies!
    Cute photos

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Jewels bio

    A small redish orange fox that is one year old. She has dark green eyes that sparkle.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Awww!

    The cover is irrisistible!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Meadow

    Is adopted by Anna, along with Silver and Emerald.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Adrianna

    Name:Adrianna
    Gender:What do u think? Female
    Age:2 weeks
    Type:human

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Snowkit and Summerkit

    Adopted by Jon or Angel or Princess or something ir all if the above

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Rhianna

    Name: Rhianna<p>
    Age: 3 months old.<p>
    Species/gender: baby girl<p>
    Description: soft blonde hair that is just starting to grow a little longer. Bright blue eyes. Tiny hands and feet. Starting to make noises.<p>
    Not yet adopted. (But if i am im not reposting this bio.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Charmander

    A fire type pokemon with a flame on his tail but hasn't been caught yet (aka adopted)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Basil

    I have incomplete ninja blood.15 and wanting to be adopted by a ninja or samurai. Has a reaper sythe and brown hair and hazle eyes. Likes to eatch Psych and is an assassin during jer spare time if not in music theater or reading. Silence i klill you!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Silver

    Silver is a baby blue dragon not mean but loveable with purple eyes it has small wings

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Night the kitten

    Adopted by Jon.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Danni

    ---Adopted--- <br> Golden retriever puppy <br> Pretty hazelnut colored eyes <br> Sweet, playful, friendly <br> No kin <br> adopted by Princess Maria

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    The Three Eggs

    1. A large red egg, extremely hot to the touch. <p>

    2. A large red egg, extremely hot to the touch. <p>

    3. A regular-sized egg, icey blue, looking as if it was made of ice. A pattern of blue flames is upon it. The bottom is red, as if the dragon inside itself is hot.v

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Join team zecrom at dutel jump

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2