BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Puppies - Vol 2 (A Photo Collection of Adorable Puppies!)

Average Rating 5
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    The end

    The end was so funny. The 1&2 vol.are both cute and funny it is better than thosre others for 99¿

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    OMG

    So cute!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Cute

    It was soooooooooo cuuuuuuuttttttteeeeeeee i love it. PLEASE READ!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2014

    Good

    Great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Adrianna

    Cried

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Maria

    Puts Adrianna in a crib and puts on Veggie Tales.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Rachel

    Sleeps.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    So cute

    Free sample plz and ty

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Cute!

    PUPIES!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    The Cat That Can Hack:A Dog With A Blog Story(Part 2)

    Stan looked at Snickers. The Yappy Pomeranian was still barking. Tyler's girlfriend, Nikki, walked into the room. She bent down to scoop her puppy up. "Stan! I remember you, doggy!" she said. Stan panted as Nikki petted him. Nikki almost dropped her dog when she saw Snickers. "It's hairless!" she gasped. The Sphynx blinked and meowed. "What's wrong?" Tyler asked. "A hairless cat!" Nikki said. "That's just Avery's cat, Snickerdoodles, or Snickers. She's a Sphynx. We just got her yesterday. She and Stan are doing well." Nikki froze. "Your stepsister's cat?" she asked. "Yeah," Tyler replied. Nikki nodded. Snickers stopped. Stan turned away to the computer. Snickers followed him. Stan went on his blog. "You came from a shelter as well?" Snickerdoodles asked. "Yes. I never had a true family. Not until now." The dog typed. "Dear blog. The family got a new cat. She is hairless. Her name is Snickerdoodles. She is a Sphynx. Like me, she came from an animal shelter. She is now part of the family with Tyler, Avery, Clohe, Mom, Dad, and myself. She will be at Thanksgiving tomorrow. I have to try my best not to talk in front of Mom, Dad, or Nikki. I can talk to the kids, though. I was in the pound one time for releasing some Poodles out of their cages. I hope Mom or Dad don't catch me on my blog. I was confused when Clohe said that Dad didn't study socks. And when the pig gave birth all over the new car. Not the one that I crashed twice. Tyler told me driving would give you freedom. Anyways, happy Thanksgiving. Sincerly, Stan," the brown and white male dog read. "Some blog," Snickers commented. "Thanks. Do you have one?" Stan asked. "Yes. Want me to show it to you?" Snickers asked. "Yeah!" Stan barked. Snickers typed her blog with her hairless paws. "I finally have a new home! Stan is the only one who knows I can talk and blog. He's a mixed breed of dog. We used to be enimies. We're friends now, though. Check out this funny picture of a Bulldog wearing a bathing suit! Sincerly, Snickerdoodles," the female Sphynx read. The door swung open. Avery! Snickers ran over. "Hi," she said. Avery screamed. "I decided to tell you I could talk. Just don't tell Mom or Dad. Please." Avery looked at Stan. "What is going on, Stan?" she asked. "Nothing. Nothing. She was born this way!" Stan shouted. Snickers glanced at Stan. "Snickers, don't worry. I won't tell. Your secret is safe with me." "Thank you! I owe it all to you!" Snickers exclaimed. Avery winked. To Be Continued…

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Jowh

    Here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Snowy

    A free den if you want to be alone. Fits 3 large dogs comfortably.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1