Customer Reviews for

Puppy Dog Tales

Average Rating 4
( 2230 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1085)

4 Star

(332)

3 Star

(304)

2 Star

(195)

1 Star

(314)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

166 out of 196 people found this review helpful.

Cute little book!

Only two stories totaling 11 pages long, this book is a wonderful quick read with sweet stories anyone can enjoy. Would be a great book to read to children.

posted by AnnieND on January 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

88 out of 132 people found this review helpful.

Cute

Entertaining short read. Nice for children.

posted by 6479419 on December 26, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 332 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 17
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    So sweet I almost cried

    This was so sweet. It had some errors but for the most part it was one of the nicest books I ever read.

    35 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Short but good

    It was a really good book just short, plus i love dogs. How do you return a lend me or any other book?

    22 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2011

    So cute

    This book is so cute. If your someone who lobes dogs this book is for you

    21 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Puppy dog tales

    This was a good quick uplifting book... and free

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Nice book

    It was a heartwarming story for all animal lovers!

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    I love it

    I like it very short and good for kids it may have a few grammer and english mistakes but it is very cute and has nice stories

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Dog tales

    I think this book was a very enteressting!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Adorable

    Short but extremely cute! Great for any dog lover.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Amazing

    These short tales had a meaning to them that all ages would unfer stand. This book is something that i would recomnd. Allthough they could be a tad longer

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Mikayla

    Love this book its cool.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    AWESOME!!

    The book is so cute and heartfelt!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Very good

    I love it !it is a very good book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Great bokk but a little entence for little kids and dont say bad words

    Great book but only 28pages long

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    good stories

    Good stories just wish there were more!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Good Book !!!

    Very Cute, Easy Read.
    Short stories for all ages.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    G

    G

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2012

    Fun Read!

    Fun read! My daughter loved it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Im a lover

    I loke this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Sounds good

    I haven't read it sounds good

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Amazing stories!!

    I will read this book over and over again!!
    This is one of my favorites!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 332 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 17