Customer Reviews for

Purrfect Kitten 2 - Dress Up

Average Rating 4.5
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

118 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

The first purrfect kitten game was my daughters favorite dress up game and she has a lot of them. She was very excited to see the new one. A few chores later and she has been showing off her masterpieces. She loves the ability to save the kittens. "Which one do you ...
The first purrfect kitten game was my daughters favorite dress up game and she has a lot of them. She was very excited to see the new one. A few chores later and she has been showing off her masterpieces. She loves the ability to save the kittens. "Which one do you like better daddy?" As she cycles through all 3.

posted by 10679751 on June 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Do not Recommend

This app has very limited features and while the child is playing the game gets interrupted with pop ups offering more features that need to be purchased. The child has access to the pop up. This shouldn't happen if the game is geared to 3+ year olds. Also it doesn't ...
This app has very limited features and while the child is playing the game gets interrupted with pop ups offering more features that need to be purchased. The child has access to the pop up. This shouldn't happen if the game is geared to 3+ year olds. Also it doesn't seem to be a safe application. I was afraid it was corrupted file. I deleted it completely.

Annie

posted by 3665239 on December 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Love it!

    The first purrfect kitten game was my daughters favorite dress up game and she has a lot of them. She was very excited to see the new one. A few chores later and she has been showing off her masterpieces. She loves the ability to save the kittens. "Which one do you like better daddy?" As she cycles through all 3.

    118 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Its awsome

    Hi this is a AWESOME game and i love ANIMALS so this is the game for me

    98 out of 146 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    So cuuuute!

    This game is so cute and I can save my kitties! There's even more stuff in this one than the first. ^_^ Just love it!

    80 out of 107 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Kittens?

    I love kittens and cats

    77 out of 158 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Awesome game!

    I love this game! I have the first game, too, and after playing this for a while I went back and played the old one and the inner me was shocked at how little there was! I highly reccomend this game to the wanna-be pet clothing designers and anyone who likes cats as much as I do!

    Sincerly, Katlover4eva <3 the @ @
    > : * : < ( It took a long time to make the kitty-kat!)

    68 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Anonymous

    I love cats and kittens. I am ten, so I have two of my own. I thought this game had a lot of effort put into it. I totally like the outfits. To die for!

    52 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Kitty!

    I put this app on my wishlist so when i get money i will buy.
    P.s this will be my first app

    46 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Anomonys

    All the cats and kittens are so cute!

    40 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Kat

    Omg i cant wait to get this app all i need is money! I LOVE CATS!!!!!!!!!

    40 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Djo

    Love it

    32 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    It's AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

    It is one of my favorite games now!!! I thought it was great the first time I played it!!! I highly recommend it to anyone who loves to create animals, who likes to make animal stories and someone who loves cats!!! :)

    26 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    awsome

    grate

    26 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    AMAZING

    Girls will love creating dream kittens!
    Boys will love creating their warrior kittens!
    Overall a great game for everyone!

    NOTE: The three saved slots are definitely what earn the fifth star!!!

    24 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Cute graphics

    Awwwwwww!!!!!

    24 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Love008

    This games great i love dress up games and im 9 so i think its great for all ages and 100000000 stares *********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

    23 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Adorable

    So cute wish i could dress my kitty up but he won't let me he scratches.

    22 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Loooove it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE THIS APP!!!!!!!!! It is awsome!!!!!!! Also if your like me and love the Warriors series by Erin Hunter then I've got a cool idea that you can try. You can make your own warrior cat. :s)

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Lilly

    Best game ever

    19 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    THIS IS AMAZING

    I got this game because ive been into dress up games lately and this by far has been the best ive seen its way better than purrfect kitten one but its worth it if u can get it though it unlocks lots of better things u can use my favorite feature of this game is that u can save up to three cats at the same time those wondering if its worth the money IT IS

    18 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    :3

    the best game for a girly girl

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3